Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 3,898
Рецензии: 713

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 689 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Vishal G

May 31, 2019

The course is wonderful for a beginner to get his/her concepts right before diving into software product management.

автор: Haitao

Jul 05, 2019

Great!I have some understanding about software product management. Continue to learn, let's go!

автор: Sérgio F

Jun 23, 2019

Curso muito bacana mostrando a introdução do Gerenciamento de Produtos de software!

автор: Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent to understand the foundations of product lifecicle

автор: Joniz G

Jul 05, 2019

Muy bueno

автор: Boxuan Z

Jun 08, 2019

not too much knowledge grow

автор: Alexander M

Dec 19, 2018

Good overall experience!

автор: Lucas D P

Dec 19, 2018

A useful overview of critical concepts for software management.

автор: Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

автор: Todor S

Dec 25, 2018

Very Good, the best course ever

автор: Olexander R

Dec 10, 2018

Thank you very much! The knowledge you are sharing is structured and learner friendly!

автор: Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

автор: Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

автор: Dongdong A

Jan 03, 2019

This course gave me a big view of software product management

автор: Devdatta E R

Jan 31, 2019

Very well structured, great learning.

Only little issue I found was the final grading quizzes give away the answers after first attempt which can be used by students to secure good grade in second/third attempt without having really understood the concepts. I think this needs to be fixed.

автор: José R A M

Feb 02, 2019

Very usefull and agil

автор: shenlie

Feb 03, 2019

good to go

автор: Sam W

Feb 03, 2019

This course introduces the concept of product management and how it applies to a agile software development. A focus it lacks is the introduction of managing a product such as design, roadmap, etc. and also the lack of focus on design.

автор: ADEMOLA K

Feb 06, 2019

Totally falling in love with this specialization. Raring to go on to the next course

автор: Alina V

Nov 22, 2018

Quite good for beginners!

автор: Bradley K

Nov 22, 2018

Good intro to topics, looking forward to next classes

автор: Алексей Я

Nov 25, 2018

Great course! Thanx a lot!

автор: James C

Nov 27, 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

автор: Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

автор: Alexey K

Nov 29, 2018

great for beginners with no experience