Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,053
Рецензии: 1,143

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,119 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Umar M

22 дек. 2019 г.

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

автор: Isaac S

14 авг. 2020 г.

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

автор: Ganna S

9 февр. 2020 г.

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

автор: Shane

15 мая 2019 г.

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

автор: Fabian F

13 дек. 2017 г.

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

автор: Edson G

4 мая 2020 г.

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

автор: Lilia L

5 февр. 2016 г.

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

автор: Sophia d A S O

26 июля 2020 г.

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

автор: Mumtaaz a L r

25 июня 2020 г.

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

автор: Ahmed H

22 июля 2020 г.

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

автор: Marcel P C

26 мая 2019 г.

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

автор: Malkannagari S R

14 апр. 2020 г.

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

автор: Demayne C

31 окт. 2018 г.

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

автор: Andrew T

28 февр. 2016 г.

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

автор: Corina R G

9 февр. 2016 г.

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

автор: Natalia A

20 июня 2020 г.

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

автор: Osama A K

30 дек. 2019 г.

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

автор: Mariana M P

15 мар. 2019 г.

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

автор: Ramiz J

29 июля 2018 г.

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

автор: Jessica G R

27 окт. 2020 г.

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

автор: Archit S

18 июля 2019 г.

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

автор: Dagim S

12 мар. 2016 г.

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

автор: Marc M

21 янв. 2016 г.

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

автор: Giorgio C

28 июня 2018 г.

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

автор: Carlos

8 февр. 2016 г.

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.