Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,984
Рецензии: 1,296

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,281 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: PRANOY D

27 мая 2019 г.

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

автор: Ryan P

12 дек. 2018 г.

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

автор: sanaz G

29 мар. 2020 г.

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

автор: Barkan S

8 окт. 2015 г.

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

автор: Andrzej T

3 июля 2020 г.

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

автор: Liuhan Y

30 окт. 2017 г.

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

автор: Ce C

20 окт. 2017 г.

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

автор: Jason M

18 февр. 2016 г.

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Ahmed A E M

18 февр. 2017 г.

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

автор: Andrew R

13 апр. 2016 г.

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

автор: Edger A

1 июня 2021 г.

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

автор: Winner O A

16 сент. 2020 г.

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

автор: Muhammad U

12 авг. 2021 г.

The introductory course is very much in line with my four year industry experience and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking industry's best practices.

автор: AhmedAbbas

11 янв. 2020 г.

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

автор: Pablo G d L G

19 мая 2020 г.

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

автор: Sujoy S

10 июня 2018 г.

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

автор: Abdur R K

4 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

автор: Josephine E

10 февр. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I learned the importance of project planning, what software product management is and how to handle day to day situations.

автор: Dawid G

22 февр. 2021 г.

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

автор: NWOKORO S

18 сент. 2017 г.

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

автор: Boris B

13 мар. 2016 г.

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

автор: CHIAIA G

21 апр. 2022 г.

Very good course to be introduced in effective software product management, with focus on Agile manifesto and software developing processes and phases

автор: Maaz

30 июня 2016 г.

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

автор: Namaa A M

29 дек. 2015 г.

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

автор: Konnie M

27 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!