Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 19,871
Рецензии: 4,467

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

AR
26 июня 2020 г.

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

NN
19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 4,508 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Katja

7 июля 2020 г.

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

автор: Jane H

7 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

автор: Pallavi

15 июня 2020 г.

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

автор: Shivani P

15 июня 2020 г.

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

автор: Rohan V

1 сент. 2020 г.

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

автор: Ricky M R 1

14 июня 2020 г.

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

автор: Tabetha M

7 июля 2020 г.

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

автор: sunny w

7 апр. 2021 г.

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

автор: Maria L U Z

5 дек. 2020 г.

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

автор: FS-72-Riddhesh B

15 июня 2020 г.

A must for people interested in psychology

автор: Gautam K R

14 июня 2020 г.

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

автор: Siti S B M K

8 июля 2020 г.

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

автор: Mariam M

19 июля 2020 г.

The most awesome course ever

автор: hamza b

14 июня 2020 г.

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

автор: Deepa D

8 июля 2020 г.

Introduction of psychology

автор: arun b

9 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent course material

автор: Angie T

7 июля 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Adriana L

13 дек. 2019 г.

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.

автор: Gabriella E G

14 дек. 2019 г.

I would like to start by giving Dr. Bloom's intro to Psychology course a four out-of five star rating. I am giving it a four out-of five rating, because it was good but it had a few things that I personally would change about it. I liked almost everything about it, but sometimes it got boring for me. I loved when we talked about all the mental illnesses, but I also got bored in the beginning. In the beginning it felt like it took forever to get through. Also when we were learning about Freud I found that very boring.

автор: HIMAJA V

8 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly understood the concept of human behaviour especially the mental health its therapy . Thank you for giving me this opportunity thanks alot

автор: Kalyani M

9 мая 2019 г.

Lectures, videos and professor were good. The english transcript though had some mistakes. Video/audio needs to be transcribed more carefully.

автор: Morgana O B

7 июля 2020 г.

Muito bom para estudantes de psicologia e quem quer que deseje aprender um pouco sobre esse mundo!

автор: Steph

14 июня 2020 г.

This course had great content and was really interesting.

автор: Kshitij K

14 июня 2020 г.

Nice course for beginners!!

автор: AHAD H

8 июля 2020 г.

awesome