Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 8,193
Рецензии: 2,228

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Лучшие рецензии

GV
14 авг. 2020 г.

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV
24 дек. 2020 г.

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 2,264 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

автор: James S

26 авг. 2020 г.

Great refresher of what I learned in my Master of Science In Information Technology with a concentration in Information Security and Assurance . Covers all the basics.

автор: Craig L

3 мая 2020 г.

This course provides an excellent Cybersecurity overview to provide students with a comprehensive introduction to the main concepts and considerations of Cybersecurity.

автор: SYED A A

13 июня 2020 г.

A well manner course that make me understand the basics of cyber security world and go through the concepts of penetration testing ethical hacking and some cyber tools

автор: Jaibir S

27 янв. 2021 г.

what a fantastic content full of knowledge and ideas that would take you through the journey of Critical Thinking & intelligence-Driven path !

Thanks a lot for all !:)

автор: Deleted A

1 мая 2020 г.

Se me hizo un curso que fue abordando poco a poco los conceptos y empezó de una forma muy simple incrementando gradualmente la complejidad de la información excelente

автор: Nasim H

28 авг. 2021 г.

The Organization of This Course is Absolutely Wonderful. It is Pretty Much Informative and Comprehensive for the Novices/Beginners in the Domain of "Cyber Security".

автор: Leonardo L d Q

12 апр. 2021 г.

Curso inicial excelente para aprender o básico, pois é feito de de forma um pouco aprofundada. Estou ansioso para continuar estudando os próximos cursos dessa área.

автор: Emmanuel A

14 нояб. 2020 г.

The course helped me to understand

Antivirus and how it works

Digital forensics

Introduction to networking

Hash

CIA TRIAD IN CYBERSECURITY

INTRODUCTION TO PENTESTING

автор: Seth S C W

20 июня 2021 г.

C​lass was very informative and helped me understand many if not all of the basic concepts needed to start working into the cybersecurity and relating professions!

автор: Gregory S

13 окт. 2020 г.

With cybersecuirty being one of the most in-demand career fields, this course allows you to familarize yourself with terms and skills needed to become job-ready!

автор: LINIO A S

20 мая 2020 г.

Excelent course methodology that make it fair the balance between the content course itself and the knowledge aquired by the student. Thank you Coursera and IBM!

автор: Aditya M

18 окт. 2020 г.

It was great experience with Introduction to Cybersecurity tools and cyber attacks and i really learn something new. Thank you coursera for this amazing course.

автор: Nino B

23 февр. 2021 г.

The course was interesting and easy to understand. I understand all basic concepts needed in Cybersecurity field. Quizzes were adequate and enjoyable to write.

автор: Kiana A

9 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. The only issue is sometimes the videos would have some inaudible moments. But other than that, the course was really educational.

автор: Rocky R

23 авг. 2021 г.

very informative and systematic,the information presented are digestible. The practice quizzes are great because it test my current understanding of the topic

автор: Socorro E A E

18 апр. 2021 г.

Thak you for preparing such a completec course, now i understand better how the world of cybersecurity works. I hope to be able to contribute something soon.

автор: Donald Y G

24 дек. 2020 г.

The course has a good amount of content that is suitable to be people new to the fields. The quality of the audio in some of the videos is not great though.

автор: Angelo T

23 дек. 2020 г.

I am rating this course as perfect as five, this course is so much helpful for me to nurture my knowledge about how to secure and defend your cyber network.

автор: Abdullah M I

25 июня 2020 г.

Very good and informatic course specially for the beginners and a great initiative also.

I would like to thanks entire team from lecturers to the presenters.

автор: Eslam M R

16 авг. 2020 г.

Helpful, It gives you all the needed basics to start in the cybersecurity track and to have the general knowledge to take a big step in this career. Thanks

автор: Loucas P

4 авг. 2020 г.

To the point course, can get you into speed for reputable certifications like Sec+ etc

Good videos, quizes and exams were to the point.

Excellent experience.

автор: Zakaria H

5 июня 2021 г.

t​his caurse was very detailed and very good and helpful. i have actually leant a lot will forever recommand coursera for any body close to me. thank you.

автор: Stergios A

4 дек. 2020 г.

An excellent Introduction to cybersecurity that helps build a broad foundation of knowledge in the field while offering detailed information in key areas.

автор: Lahcen T

20 окт. 2020 г.

Very good introduction for non-IT, well structured, and easy to follow. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get the first picture of cybersecurity.

автор: Sangeeth A

29 мар. 2021 г.

Great course. Before I enroll in this course I have no idea about cybersecurity and attacks. I got a strong fundamental after this course. Thank you IBM.