Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 8,138
Рецензии: 2,216

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Лучшие рецензии

RV
24 дек. 2020 г.

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV
14 авг. 2020 г.

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 2,257 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

автор: Kelvin k

26 авг. 2020 г.

With the skills acquired I can protect my sensitive data, personally identifiable information , intellectual property as well as governmental and industry information systems from theft and damage attempted .

автор: saif j

21 авг. 2021 г.

Pso much information for a beginner like much. Had to watch other videos and resources to get better understanding. Now i feel quite confident that I can study the next program involved. Thanks you so much.

автор: Vinay K

7 мар. 2021 г.

a good course have a lot of information to have some basic understanding of how things work in the field of cyber security .I recommend to take this course for people who wants to land in cyber security ..

автор: Jay L

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very great learning experience...... It was with financial aid and I really loved this. Thank you coursera for providing such quality education and thank you IBM for sharing great great skilled knowledge.

автор: Robert G

8 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course, content is suitable for anyone interested in Cybersecurity. Provides high-level and detailed content on origin of industry, government, cyber players, methodologies, tools and language.

автор: 18I6157_Taher A

13 сент. 2021 г.

Really informative course for the beginners getting started into Cyber Security. The course is well structed with the relevant topic links from where more knowledge can be consumed regarding the topics

автор: James M B

14 янв. 2021 г.

Great general overview into cybersecurity tools and cyber attacks. Great content and guidance. Constructive feedback, noticed many typographical errors through out the course which has to be rectified.

автор: Ing. K G

24 июля 2020 г.

La información y recursos del curso son actualizados y aplicables en un entorno real laboral, aprendí conceptos nuevos, aclaré algunos con los que ya contaba y reforcé otros, espero seguir aprendiendo.

автор: Samario K

10 июня 2020 г.

Great course that gave me a basic understanding to cybersecurity issues, the methods used to security data and the tools used to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of communication.

автор: Yerlan Y

20 авг. 2021 г.

Thank you for this course, I took more helpfull information for cybersecurity attack and crime also type of firewall, penetration test, method of cryptography like asymmetric, symmetric, hash and etc.

автор: Junaid

19 июня 2021 г.

I Thanks Coursera ,IBM and its team to provide us such a grade knowledge to help the world for protecting, analyzing ,recovering from the cyber attacks and other

once again thanks Coursera and IBM Team

автор: Anna U

28 дек. 2019 г.

I like this course a lot, especially a more complicated test system than in other courses. Like other IBM courses, this course is very informative, simply explained, and useful. Definitely recommend.

автор: Mubashir-Ul-Hassan

13 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat course for beginners but it is better if you start that course with some know how regarding to field then it will be really helpful for you to understand what they are trying to say or taught

автор: Nisar A

2 июля 2021 г.

Excellent course at beginning level about introduction of Cybersecurity tools and Cyber attacks. The information explore in the course will be most beneficial for higher level course in this field

автор: Anwar J M A K

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very Good Experience from IBM powered by Coursera. I learn some new thing and wondering about the Technology in today's world. Thanks to IBM and Coursera.

Kind Regards,

Anwar Jamal

Future IBM Employee

автор: NEHA J

20 июня 2021 г.

I have got a knowledge how CIA Triads work, know more about the malware and ransomwares, cryptography and cyber security compliance. And also get a right knowledge in the cyber security field.

автор: Tanair G

11 февр. 2021 г.

I've learned a lot! Plenty of information to retain. I love the challenge, I look forward to furthering my education in Cyber Security to not only better myself, but the cyber world! Thank you!

автор: Sanidhya N

16 сент. 2020 г.

The course is good especially the resources provided by IBM. It has not only given a good foundational knowledge of the stream but also developed an interest in knowing further about the field.

автор: DANIEL S

4 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso de introduçao teórica para aqueles que querem entrar no mundo da cybersegurança.

Excellent theoretical introduction course for those who want to enter the world of cybersecurity.

автор: yaju s

4 окт. 2021 г.

The course lays a strong foundation for the understanding of fundamental issues in Cybersecurity and the threat landscape. Highly recommended for anyone in the cyber jungle of wild wild west!

автор: Hepinkumar A

31 июля 2021 г.

An Exceptional Course For Me .. I was very noob to learn this but after completing it I felt satisfaction and lot to know new things Thank You IBM and COURSERA always grateful to you both...

автор: PRASHANT R S

12 июля 2021 г.

its an great course, but English is little fast in some points in the course in perspective to indian listener in my opinion but by modulating speed of video anyone can easily understand....

автор: Alberto R

7 июня 2021 г.

Overall satisfied with the information provided in the cybersecurity field. There are some technical issues that can be fixed but they are not detrimental to the understanding of the topic.

автор: Vincent B

5 июля 2020 г.

Enjoyable informative introduction to Cybersecurity. Not an overwhelming amount of information that motivates the individual to continue in the attempt to earn the full Analyst certificate.

автор: Terrence J

19 мая 2020 г.

I knew about as much as new born child when it came to Cyber Security. The style of learning definitely suited my needs and I walked away from this course with an ample amount of knowledge.