Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 939

О курсе

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Лучшие рецензии

RM

9 мая 2021 г.

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

6 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners.

This is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Фильтр по:

226–236 из 236 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

автор: Anjali s

17 июля 2020 г.

z

автор: Melissa V H

9 окт. 2020 г.

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

автор: Asanka H

16 июля 2018 г.

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

автор: Steve I

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

автор: SAMPURNA R

5 июня 2020 г.

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

автор: Asaad A

14 мар. 2019 г.

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

автор: Mohamad S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

The instructor was not good enough.

автор: Alasdair H

20 мая 2020 г.

Very dry im afraid.

автор: Peyman D

14 апр. 2022 г.

Nothing Practical, just bunch of definitions. I was hoping to learn more stuff not just having definitions that can be found for free on Google!

автор: Ahmad R

5 дек. 2018 г.

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.

автор: Majeed K G

7 февр. 2022 г.

I want to unenroll. Thanks