Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 939

О курсе

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Лучшие рецензии

RM

9 мая 2021 г.

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

6 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners.

This is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 236 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

автор: Atichat P

23 сент. 2018 г.

Goods

автор: Larry A J

19 янв. 2018 г.

Great

автор: sanelisiwe s

8 авг. 2022 г.

Good

автор: Анна Б

23 июня 2022 г.

Cool

автор: root e

6 нояб. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Daniel E v l

1 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Ganesh B

29 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: PAVITHRA J

24 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: manish k m

15 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Masooth A

12 авг. 2019 г.

GOOD

автор: Kristina

5 июля 2022 г.

100

автор: Kobi P

4 дек. 2017 г.

P

автор: Aaron

5 июля 2018 г.

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

автор: Michael D

2 окт. 2020 г.

Very good and basic introduction to Cybersecurity for someone who is now getting into or not working in the technology field. I have an issue with the Peer Review of some of these courses but that is not a reflection of this course but Coursera on the hold.

автор: John P

16 мар. 2018 г.

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

автор: Bryan C

19 мар. 2018 г.

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

автор: Robert G

25 окт. 2020 г.

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

автор: Mark B

31 окт. 2018 г.

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

автор: Гаврилов А А

8 июля 2020 г.

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

автор: David A S V

12 апр. 2020 г.

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

автор: Jhavesh V

23 мар. 2020 г.

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

автор: naeem a

14 февр. 2018 г.

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

автор: Kashyap S

28 авг. 2020 г.

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

автор: David L B J

6 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!