Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
Оценки: 288
Рецензии: 82

О курсе

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 82 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

автор: Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

автор: Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

автор: Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

автор: Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

автор: sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

автор: Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

автор: Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

автор: Asaad A

Mar 15, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

автор: Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

автор: Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

автор: Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

автор: Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

автор: Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

автор: Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

автор: Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

автор: Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

автор: Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

автор: Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

автор: Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

автор: Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

автор: Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.

автор: Tayyab z

Dec 13, 2018

Learn lot of thinks from this course about security.

автор: Ahmad R

Dec 05, 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.