Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2) от партнера Университет Райса

4.9
Оценки: 916
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

NA

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging. Code clinics were very useful and gave me the push I needed to do everything on myown.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 232 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

автор: KALYAN

Nov 27, 2017

had fun while learning. Great content

автор: zc52rd

Aug 21, 2017

Maybe the best Python course ever. The experience I've gained here is not only valuable but also interesting.

I've learnt a lot in this class and finishing Asteroids makes me proud. Furthermore, moving on is easy based on the knowledge here and the short and sweet post-class videos help as well.

Thanks to the nice instructors and TAs. Joe Warren, Scott Rixner, John Greiner, Stephen Wong and Michael Cimino, thank you very much!

автор: xin j

Apr 05, 2018

Great

автор: Alexandra L M

Jun 14, 2017

As an extension to Part 1, this course flows very well.

I believe they tackled OOP in a very logical way. Not having OOP experience, I found this fairly easy to pick up (although it took me about a week to really wrap my head around it since I am use to a different coding style).

Final project is super fun! Although if I had one complaint it is that they shouldn't have given so much in the template. I found myself eager (and a solid challenge) to code RiceRocks from scratch.

All-in-all, this was a great course and I really enjoyed this class!

автор: RAVI R

Jun 06, 2017

Best introductory Course available online.

автор: Ryan V

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and great teachers!

автор: aoran x

Jan 02, 2018

interesting

автор: Ravi T

Sep 25, 2017

This course is beyond excellent.

автор: Jiahui B

Nov 29, 2017

great course!

автор: Kris K

Feb 03, 2017

Great course. Lots to learn and very interesting. The final project was a lot of fun to create and actually wasn't that difficult. Thanks.

автор: Rohan G L

Oct 30, 2017

Scott and Joe are great. John is terrible please eliminate him/redo his videos with one of you.

автор: Jhimmy A D

Sep 18, 2016

Awesome second part!!

автор: Phil S

May 13, 2018

If you've done IIPP part 1 then it's more of the same.

автор: Josh B

Nov 15, 2017

Extremely well taught course. This course is great experience for anyone wanting to learn python. It has provided me with a much better understanding of the syntax and boosted my confidence as a begin coder.

автор: Jakob P

May 12, 2018

Great introduction to the functionality of Python. The material is basic stuff, but the teachers are great and the problems are fun to do.

автор: Gabriel F

Apr 24, 2018

GOOD course and its really cool to make a game!

автор: Tae J Y

Mar 05, 2017

This course accomplished both interests and benefits, which can be really hard. I really enjoyed the class and want to express my appreciation for all the lecturers.

автор: Derk-Jan W

Dec 01, 2016

Excellent and fun course (part1+2), thank you very much! It has given me the head start in Python I was looking for.

автор: Bjørn F

Jun 18, 2018

Hard but good!

автор: Rahul S

Oct 15, 2017

This is the best course for the beginners who want to learn how to code in Python. Professors are too good in the way of teaching. They have even invented their own programming tool(CodeSkulptor) for the students to make them learn better.

автор: Arthur-Lance

May 19, 2017

thanks a lot! the course is very good, it make me happy!! haha

автор: Sangil Y

Feb 04, 2018

the best

автор: Qing Y

Sep 05, 2017

Highly recommended

автор: Igal P

Jul 21, 2017

Thank you so much!!! Great and interesting course that makes learning to program fun!!!

автор: Bart P

Nov 23, 2017

Very well structured and clear!