Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2) от партнера Университет Райса

4.9
Оценки: 915
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

NA

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging. Code clinics were very useful and gave me the push I needed to do everything on myown.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 231 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

автор: Tom S

Jun 11, 2017

The programming assignments are challenging without being too difficult. The most useful Python features are demonstrated and used in many projects, ensuring competence in the language at the end of the course. Be prepared to spend the 4-7 hours recommended.

автор: Juan G G

Jan 08, 2017

Great course, highly recommended

автор: Johnny M

Nov 05, 2016

Amazing course. Helped me build on the skills I learned in part 1. Gave me a solid grasp of OOP and how useful it can be to optimize code.

автор: Prakhar C

Nov 17, 2016

Loved this course! Thank you so much for making this course available.

автор: Ugo N

Aug 10, 2017

What I really like about this course is the mini-projects.

The mini-projects are so informative and useful, they give you a lot of skills to help you build more.

Thanks Rice!

автор: Andrés F C G

Sep 18, 2017

A well crafted course. Excelent for beginners.

автор: Jayadev H

Apr 13, 2018

Very good.

Doing the peer assessment can become slightly tedious.

Thank you professors!:)

автор: Yurchenko M

Jul 22, 2016

Thank you for course! It's very interesting and quite challenging. Very nice teachers and fun, but cozy atmosphere!

автор: Ademola A

May 31, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Lusha C

Jul 22, 2016

A lot of fun!!

автор: Jon V

Dec 14, 2016

This was a great python class!! The projects were practical and useful in understanding python for a everyday use.

автор: Joshua B

May 30, 2016

I learned a great deal. No shortage of frustration in getting the mini-projects spot on, but that's just the learning curve for (Python) programming. If it wasn't challenging, it wouldn't be so rewarding, and rewarding it has been!

I learned to just never give up, that there's always a way (within reason). Thank you to all the profs at Rice.

Cheers... Joshua B-A

автор: Ivy H

Jan 19, 2017

Great class with useful knowledge! Professors are awesome and so fun!

автор: Jefferson M d S

Nov 11, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Yiran Y

Mar 12, 2017

Love the professors

автор: Anika S G

Mar 27, 2018

Great course!

автор: Polina V

Dec 21, 2017

Thank you! I gave you the public review also :)

автор: Royce C

May 06, 2016

Instructors were superb just as they were in Part 1. I enjoyed the class material and feel like it really enhanced my programming knowledge. I would recommend the course to future students.

автор: Ruslan A

May 29, 2018

Great course with awesome quizes.

автор: Ikseon K

Mar 22, 2018

This course is not easy for beginners, but meaningfully challenging. It's worth of challenging and trying. Also, professors try to do their best to deliver the contents as interesting as possible. I fully respect them and thank for their genuine efforts. I love this course and I'd like to recommend others to join. Thanks a lot, professors!

автор: Frank S

Mar 21, 2018

Great Course. Excellent Professors and challenging assignments.

автор: Jonathan L

Feb 06, 2017

First of all, it is free to enroll.

Second, lecturers provide clear instructions and guideline for learning

автор: Zou S

Jun 11, 2017

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun and challenge. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

автор: Carlos F S T

Jun 10, 2018

Excelente curso, Scott y Joe hacen un trabajo fantástico al hacer que el proceso de aprendizaje del curso sea sencillo a la vez que aprende muchísimo.

автор: Daniel O

Feb 06, 2017

Great introduction to programming, made interesting and easy to everyone.