Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2) от партнера Университет Райса

4.9
Оценки: 915
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

NA

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging. Code clinics were very useful and gave me the push I needed to do everything on myown.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 232 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

автор: Frederik N

May 13, 2019

Fantastic class, thank you for making it so entertaining!

автор: Daniel K

May 22, 2019

I thought this class was a great learning experience. I would definitely recommend it. The material was presented in an easily-understood manner by the instructors; CodeSkulptor is a great tool for learning Python; and, if you stick with you, you are going to learn a lot.

автор: James T B

Jun 19, 2019

Great learning experience! Everything was very organized, and I felt like I gained a lot of applicable Python skills and understanding by the end.

автор: Robert P

Jun 18, 2019

This was a very exciting class! I wish there was a Python 3 to teach how to take the code from Codeskulptor to the regular Python Interpreter environment.

автор: Nail I

Jun 27, 2019

That was the best course which I took!

автор: Lakshmi.K.Kumar

Jun 29, 2019

Excellent and fun-filled.

автор: Daniela N A

Jul 22, 2019

Really fun! The final project was really nice.

автор: HerlinHe

Jul 31, 2019

一门非常生动有趣的课程,以游戏为载体讲解了python的编译方法和技巧。寓教于乐,教授们都非常可爱,平易近人。并且教授们开发了一个很好的在线编译平台供我们使用。希望能够再学习本专项课程的其他部分。

автор: 陈妍妤

May 18, 2019

I LOVE this class. Really. It helps me so much, it makes me falling in love with python also.

I never know coding for interactive games before, when thinking for the logic, it maybe a little difficult, but it's challanging!

Thanks for Joe and Scott for this super class!

автор: SuperAlloy

May 17, 2019

A great introduction course of python programming for beginners. Both the optional practices and the quiz are well designed to help me review what I've learned. I learned a lot and enjoy a lot in the mini-project in each week, though I got stuck many times in debugging the code. And the instructors are humorous, which makes the class more enjoyable.

автор: Mohamed A J

Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic Course, As Simple As that! It will both teach you the basics and get inspired to pursue programming, maybe for the rest of your life. Thanks Joe, Scott, and of course the tips one :D

автор: Jiayi F

Jul 12, 2019

Really great course!

автор: AMRIT S

Jun 15, 2019

overall good

автор: Jeffrey C

Sep 18, 2019

Good two part series to learn basic principles to learn Python.

автор: Abhishek J

Sep 23, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful and interactive course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning python here.

автор: Steven K

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent follow up course to part 1 that continues to build a solid foundation of Python programming. Projects were generally really fun to make and even when they were frustrating, it was worth it for the cool pay off of a playable, enjoyable game.

автор: Gouranga B

Mar 23, 2019

good

автор: Jian G

Nov 01, 2017

instructors didn't take much time to explain. I understand that time is limited that they can't touch on everything about it. However, in the mimi-project Blackjack, they use some class features that are not mentioned in the lecture. For example, how to use class methods in other classes, how to use Card initializer in other class, etc. People with previous Python knowledge may find this easy, but to me, a very new beginner with no knowledge at all, it is very confusing.

I like this course so I hope it can be better and benefit more people. Overall, this is a fantastic course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Python in a challenging but enjoyable way.

автор: Raghav J

Aug 10, 2016

very nice

автор: Jose A A

Aug 06, 2017

Muy instructivo y entretenido. Profesores con muy buen sentido del humor y apasionados por enseñar.

автор: 俞越

Sep 25, 2017

The practice material is kind of ... complex. The complex is not necessary to my point of view.

Overall, this coursera is a great course. It really gives my the sense of accomplishment and achievement when I finish one and one project.

автор: Daniel M

Mar 06, 2018

Was Fun to learn the fundementals of programmiing with python.

Thank you.

автор: Sajiv K

Oct 03, 2017

Good course but does not go deeper into python concepts.

автор: Mark C H

Jun 10, 2016

The intro leads you into some really great games and programs. The main downside is that some of the coding projects seem like "fill in the blank" exercises rather than programming on your own. For a real beginner though its exciting getting those cool games out there.

автор: Marien W

Apr 20, 2017

The audio volume throughout the videos should be improved; consistently, my ears were bombarded during the first shot(s), but as soon as the side-shot plus code came into view I had to crank up the volume in order to understand what was said.

Otherwise, it was a very well thought-out and enjoyable class, thanks!