Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs от партнера Торонтский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,400

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

M

23 апр. 2020 г.

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

7 мая 2020 г.

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 421 отзывов о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

автор: Mark C S

26 окт. 2020 г.

This course has changed my outlook on understanding my needs, others' needs, and negotiating a better relationship.

автор: Luma V C

15 июля 2020 г.

Good course! Very well-made and easy to understand, it was really nice and even encouraged me to take some others.

автор: brenda k

21 мар. 2020 г.

A well structured and enjoyable course for anyone interested in improving their current or future relationships.

автор: Tan H P 陈

17 мар. 2021 г.

Worth to spend the time to learn a module for further understanding and enhancing your quality of relationship.

автор: Hazel B B

22 сент. 2020 г.

It was a great course and it is such an opportunity that I was given the chance to take and finish this course.

автор: Maria S V T

22 февр. 2021 г.

I've learned realistic and practical approaches on how relationships must be handled in order for it to work!

автор: ASHISH K G

15 июня 2020 г.

i have not imagined such a wonderful course .i am definitely going to share this application with my friends.

автор: Kainat B

25 сент. 2020 г.

highly appreciated this course . It helps me to find a new way to look at relationships that are not working

автор: Nicole B

26 мая 2020 г.

Good information and insight into relationships. Would recommend to anyone desiring a better understanding.

автор: Stacy Q

28 июля 2022 г.

No matter who you are you'll get something good out of this before it's all over with!! Very enlightening!

автор: mosope a

27 мая 2020 г.

This course is a really nice course and it's very educative

You'll be surprised to see how effective it is

автор: Windha A S

26 февр. 2022 г.

what a great course for understanding human needs, i definitely recommend it to my friends and family!!!

автор: Панов С

11 июня 2020 г.

Well-rounded, informative and practical course for anyone, who wants to improve their relationships.

автор: Sayed W S

1 июня 2020 г.

it was so nice and important course for me and also for me field related and i gain my new knowledge

автор: Gina M R

10 февр. 2022 г.

i was in love with this course, because i learn to many things that going to be helpful on my life

автор: Prabhakar K S

27 янв. 2018 г.

This course was very well designed. helped in understanding lots of issue in my close relationship.

автор: Raluca I U

22 нояб. 2021 г.

A really well organized course, and the way it was presented shows is like the course in practice.

автор: Binladden D D

1 июня 2020 г.

They deserve a five star commendation due to their great online course and nice admitting me here.

автор: JOHN Q

31 июля 2017 г.

Interesting and IMPORTANT class on and issue that should be important to us all : relationships!

автор: Dan

5 окт. 2019 г.

I found this course useful. It went into enough detail for me to get a grasp of all the concepts.

автор: Mandy

5 мая 2020 г.

This is a very interesting course that can give you new insights about (intimite) relationships.

автор: Viktoria K

5 мая 2020 г.

Very good course I highly recommend it for all people who want to know more about relationships.

автор: Yuliya A S

28 дек. 2020 г.

Very helpful, if you are looking for description of common psychological ideas in relationship.

автор: Lea P

15 окт. 2020 г.

The whole course was really interesting and helpful to apply to all sort of life relationships.

автор: Mariam R

11 мая 2020 г.

Loved this so much. Great course, I learned a lot from it that I hope to utilize in the future.