Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs от партнера Торонтский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,397

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

M

23 апр. 2020 г.

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

7 мая 2020 г.

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 421 отзывов о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

автор: William F A

2 авг. 2020 г.

Really good course! Would highly recommend this for someone who's thinking about building a relationship or is just intersted in the topic itself.

автор: Luyi S

1 июля 2020 г.

well-organized, with a good blend of academic and professional terminology mixed with everyday, relatable situations- would recommend this course

автор: Sabrina N S

20 апр. 2021 г.

Very informative. I learnt a lot of would recommend this class to anyone who want to learn more about dealing with people, feelings and emotions.

автор: Daniel O

2 янв. 2021 г.

This course is simple to understand, easy to learn and most importantly, teaches real concepts and skills that we can use in our everyday life.

автор: Alexandros K

30 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent Content and actionable. I applied the knowledge i got from this course and have seen immediate positive results in my life. Thank You

автор: Sarah C

31 мая 2021 г.

Great course that helps to better understand the importance of communication and underlying reasons behind issues that arise in relationships.

автор: Ananya D

21 янв. 2021 г.

The course helped me understand people and their needs and circumstances in a better manner. Helped me understand and build new perspectives

автор: Patricia P

19 мая 2020 г.

This course is recommendable especially to those who are trying to love themselves or those who are trying to build connections with others.

автор: Michelle C

14 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn SSLD. Everything about SSLD was new for me and I'm very excited to use this soon.

автор: Melissa C

23 июня 2020 г.

If your looking to expand your knowledge about relationships and even find yourself in some of these modules. This course is for you.

автор: Emilia S

10 мая 2020 г.

I believe it was a unique experience where I could learn about relationships and it maintenance with the approach of the SSLD system.

автор: Fillipus N

1 окт. 2020 г.

This is a five star course as it's introducing muchily newly skills that most of us don't know before and are applicable in reality.

автор: Ruby m

18 июля 2020 г.

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

автор: Dr B P S

20 мая 2020 г.

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar

автор: Cynthia C

18 авг. 2020 г.

I recommended this course to most of my friends.A very useful course to help us build better relationships. Thanks to the Lecturers

автор: Trisha C

22 мар. 2021 г.

It was such a good experience, I've learned so many things that I will apply to my platonic and intimate relationships in future.

автор: Nahid S

27 сент. 2020 г.

I loved this course. I enjoyed a lot. It is highly recommended. I am grateful to all those who put every bits together. Thank you.

автор: Ruzzie R

23 июня 2020 г.

The course has changed my view on relationships and how understanding our different needs can help to build better relationships.

автор: Sangeeta K

9 июля 2020 г.

It was a very geart journey of learning the Teachers had a very broad Mentality and their way of teaching was really amazing!!!

автор: Lesley D

7 дек. 2020 г.

Fantastic course, easy to follow, great lessons and understanding of how to negotiate different relationships throughout life.

автор: jiazhe j

19 апр. 2022 г.

a nice one that explains something I am confused in communicating

i am a person that seem dull in talking but fast in thinking

автор: Iqbal P A Z

15 июня 2020 г.

This course is amazing. I learn a lot about relationships here. I hope I can practice the SSLD framework in my relationships.

автор: Jun W

20 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course! I learned alot, reflected a lot, it helps me to better understand myself and people around me. Thank you!

автор: Rudolf N

4 апр. 2022 г.

A very valuable course, gives a better insight into relationships and perhaps more importantly gives insight into yourself.

автор: Joann N B

18 февр. 2022 г.

the very last reading was not of my interest and i did appreciate having to be forced to sit through that viewing.

thank you