Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs от партнера Торонтский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,398

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

M

23 апр. 2020 г.

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

7 мая 2020 г.

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 421 отзывов о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

автор: Marie F T

30 мар. 2022 г.

The course is inspirational. It covers many topics about relationship and offers practical suggestion on how to tackle relationship difficulties. One must benefit from the course.

автор: Quang Đ

5 дек. 2021 г.

Very interesting and insightful to know about human being. I have learned and developed a lot of helpful skills. I even want to have more real exercise to practice and learn more

автор: Diana G P

17 авг. 2017 г.

I like this course very much, it is a simple way to understand and cope with human relationship. It is helping me a lot with some situations, one of them is breakup relationship

автор: Amanda E

5 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent!! If everyone took this course, it would make such a difference in the world! I am going to tell everyone I know about this course and the significant work presented!

автор: Abinisha V

18 июля 2020 г.

An excellent course with an indepth knowledge of how to understand and manage relationships. The conversational teaching method is very interesting. A well structured course.

автор: shelja s

28 авг. 2021 г.

Absolutely loved this course. Very informative and learnt a lot from this course on how to identify ones needs and needs of others with whom you are in a relationship with.

автор: Ale M

21 янв. 2022 г.

I believe everybody should take this course. I feel that I have the tools and knowledge too be a better friend, partner and family member. It´s easy to follow and fun.

автор: Brian T

10 сент. 2020 г.

The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs was a wonderful course and will help me in counseling couples who are having relationship issues.

автор: Jenny P M A

18 мая 2020 г.

Este curso es excelente me ha ayudado muchísimo agradezco al docente a Coursera y a la University of Toronto por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

автор: Enoelia O

4 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed how the course was given with videos. It felt like the professor was only teaching me and the other girl. I have never taken a course like this.

автор: Allison D

5 февр. 2018 г.

I only just started this course, but I feel like I'm learning a lot about relationships, needs vs. wants, etc. I just started, but I highly recommend it anyways!

автор: Trudi-Ann W

30 июня 2020 г.

This course has helped me to understand myself more and to understand others as well and I must say it has allowed me to impart knowledge to others around me.

автор: Rajavee A

23 сент. 2021 г.

I loved the course thoroughly, it helped me build my perception professionally and transformed by personal relationships for the better. Highly recommend it.

автор: Bilyana R

2 июля 2020 г.

I liked the course! It changed the way I think about relationships. I now have a better understanding of my needs and I'm more willing to communicate them.

автор: Tiffany

27 окт. 2021 г.

very informative. Anyone can apply this to their lives in one way or another. Thank you for helping me with giving me strategies to get through my divorce

автор: Redvers F C

27 июля 2020 г.

This course was an absolutely fantastic course to study. I learnt many new relationship skills that I will be able to take with me and use within my life

автор: María C L

23 июля 2020 г.

Ha sido un curso muy completo. La presentación de ambos profesionales ha sido de mucha. El curso a sido muy practico y con un buen contenido secuencias.

автор: Ruth M

10 мая 2022 г.

It is one of my life changing encounter in eductaion. I am glad coursera gave me the chance to access the course. I recommend it for everyone.Thank you.

автор: Ahmad Z

28 дек. 2020 г.

Interesting class! Learning the concepts in this class has helped me to rethink the way I approach relationships with other people and also with myself.

автор: Jennifer A

18 апр. 2022 г.

A​mazing content! Lessons are precise in mapping overall concepts in human relationships. Elegant and simple- The audio on some of videos is a bit low.

автор: Priyal K

14 сент. 2020 г.

I think its a good course which has shed light on the major complex and conflicting situations which are really stressful to figure out and understand

автор: Michelle G

18 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course about relationships and the model for SSLD. How to watch out for your needs and your spouse, and even your friends,

автор: Claudia N S

5 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente oportunidad para aprender estrategias de comunicación asertiva, identificación de necesidades y desarrollo de relaciones interpersonales.

автор: Erika C R

3 мая 2020 г.

For me was really helpful and is still making me look for my own needs, honestly I just loved it and I am still reading this course recommendations

автор: Mourine G R

25 июля 2021 г.

Very informative! There's a discussion forum engagement and I studied at my own phase which gives time flexibility. I would recommend this course.