Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 2 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 730
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
22 мая 2021 г.

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
11 июля 2021 г.

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 203 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 2

автор: Jorge I C C

4 февр. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, cumple con su cometido.

автор: Andrew C

11 июля 2020 г.

Very helpful. I love learning Chinese.

автор: 17040609 N T N

19 окт. 2021 г.

So helpful for new Chinese learners.

автор: Adriana M M

15 мая 2021 г.

que buen curso !!! 100% recomendable

автор: Decharpol P

3 мая 2020 г.

very useful lesson I really love it.

автор: Nguyễn Đ T N

1 авг. 2021 г.

Thanks so much for this course! <3

автор: Duanghathai N S

13 апр. 2020 г.

Good course for prepare HSK2.

автор: Azure Z

18 дек. 2021 г.

good, thank you very muchh

автор: Romina V A

20 июня 2021 г.

The best course ever!!!

автор: Winston A W

16 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Daniela M V

7 янв. 2022 г.

Thank you all!!!

автор: English L & L D K

9 дек. 2020 г.

Well constructed

автор: Brenda L

28 июня 2021 г.

Well taught

автор: رحمة ا

10 нояб. 2020 г.

very nice

автор: MALLADI V K

23 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ho T D - K F C

16 авг. 2021 г.

автор: Kelly P

30 янв. 2017 г.

The course was really good. I've studied Chinese in China for three years and I still learned so much from this course. I also got a lot of new vocabulary. Things to improve: the conversations need to be louder, the teacher is sometimes standing in front of the words so they're hard to see, the grammar could use a little more explanation. Overall, it's a good course. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make it happen!

谢谢你们。

автор: Deleted A

8 июля 2020 г.

Some of the English translations of the Chinese words and phrases weren't completely correct. Also, in the final test, the last set of questions didn't seem to match the answer list given [though it could have been computer problems on my part or simply a lack of understanding on my part with this one]. Overall, though, I did learn to read more Chinese characters and understand more of what is being said to me.

автор: John C

18 янв. 2019 г.

Traditional academic style course to deliver information and content for students planning to take the HSK 2. Simple illustrations depict meanings in some cases without much explanation. Grammar lessons in particular could be explained better. Audio quality for listening lessons should be alot better. Overall satisfied but still feel some gaps in my knowledge (particularly grammar points)

автор: Alfia W

25 июня 2017 г.

This course is very helpful to help your review for the HSK 2 test. Teacher Li is friendly and inviting. In the resources section you will find a .pdf with English translations of the dialogues. The course does need more grammar explanation and better audio for the videos, but otherwise it is a very useful and pleasant course. Recommended!

автор: Ali D A

13 июля 2020 г.

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

автор: Apichaya S

21 июня 2020 г.

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

автор: May Y

10 нояб. 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot in learning Chinese. But I think the teaching style was a bit confusing. Unlearnt vocabularies usually involve in quiz in that makes us difficult answering. Also, I hope the teacher could occasionally translate some sentences in videos as well , like in HSK1.

автор: Julián M S

5 февр. 2021 г.

Los vídeos dejan un poco que desear, porque el sonido no es bueno. Afortunadamente, después repiten los diálogos en audios posteriores dentro de la misma lección, por lo que el problema se acaba solucionando, pero es un poco molesto. Por lo demás, el curso está bastante bien.

автор: Emmi

1 янв. 2022 г.

Very helpful and helped me through HSK 2 level. The lesson videos are more quick paced than in the first course. They don't offer Mandarin courser nearby me, so this was a good alternative with my HSK 2 Textbook and some Youtube videos I found. Thank you so much