Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 2 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 730
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
22 мая 2021 г.

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
11 июля 2021 г.

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 203 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 2

автор: Christopher

10 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course

автор: Wanyarut P

25 мая 2020 г.

Nice to learn

автор: Mohamed G

23 июня 2017 г.

Great Course

автор: Quentin P

9 апр. 2018 г.

Good course

автор: Tom E

12 сент. 2017 г.

Very good

автор: Eduardo d J R C

22 авг. 2018 г.

Hen Hao

автор: Atcharaphorn M

28 апр. 2020 г.

谢谢老师。

автор: Cameron B R

17 янв. 2020 г.

good

автор: Bella N

9 авг. 2017 г.

good

автор: Laura B

16 мар. 2017 г.

谢谢您!

автор: Haruethai s

30 апр. 2020 г.

很棒

автор: conceição a d o m

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Para mim este curso foi desafiador porque aprendi mais vocabulário, precisei treinar muito a leitura e ficar muito atenta aos áudios. A professora apresentou bem as questões de gramática. Tive um pouco de dificuldade com os vídeos porque alguns apresentaram o som um pouco baixo. Mas , no geral foi um bom curso e reconheço que preciso praticar muito.

автор: Dang V G (

12 авг. 2021 г.

你好大家,24节课后,我的中文进步了, 谢谢老师, 谢谢你们。

By the way, I want to give a general review over this course. Generally, the lessons are intelligible, i still hope you can consider explaining a bit more about grammar rules you give us and a temporary summary of grammatical words at the end of the course could be great.

автор: Dariia N

6 сент. 2019 г.

love it

автор: Eike R H

21 нояб. 2020 г.

-The dialogues where too fast and not understandable, also the audio quality of these was not good.

-The dialogue were too often repeated in each lesson, There should have been more small tests in each (!) lessen to test the new grammar and words directly.

-The new words were explained good

-The new grammar was explained unsufficient, although the instructor said she would "explain one by one", she didnt really explain, just read examples, but did not explaind, why it is used. Therefore i skipped most videos and dialogues and learned the words and grammar just by looking at the PDF file and searching on the internet. Was a little bit better in the HSK 1 course.

-Although it was a helpful course.

автор: James G B

3 дек. 2019 г.

If this were a free course, I would be perfectly happy - it's well organized, with English-Chinese PPTs and character worksheets available for download. For the price, however, this course is underwhelming. The videos are of extremely low quality, and the instructor doesn't actually teach anything; she only points to the slides and occasionally reads them. You're better off putting your money into a higher quality experience like Rosetta Stone. Not really sure why the price is so steep.

автор: Oli L

1 мая 2018 г.

I found this class was much inferior to HSK 1. The professor mostly read the slides and rarely expanded on ambiguous material (e.g. when to use 号 vs 日) or when a grammar structure was more appropriate than a similar one. A lot of Googling was required to understand some of the material. Some words that were never previously introduced were used in the quizzes. Also, many of the video had very low and unclear audio.

I'd still recommend the class but it could be better (like HSK 1).

автор: yvon l

10 сент. 2020 г.

I don't know how to put zero stars

This is a really really bad course, nothing to do with the HSK1 course of the same bundle

It seems like the only objective of this course is to give us the words as fast as possible as if we would remember them like robots.

I strongly recommend any beginners not to do this course as it will kill their motivation.

This course made me unsuscribe from the bundle, from coursera and made me look for other alternatives.

Good luck

автор: Adina S

20 июня 2020 г.

Huge disappointment. The teacher is mostly like a voice-over presentation. She does not explain a single word or grammar but rather reads whatever is on the slide, thereby not adding any value to the learning process. I hope the next level will be better.

автор: Abigail P

27 окт. 2020 г.

teacher is just reading everything. not explaining

автор: Elaine T

28 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent course, which I really enjoyed as much as Chinese for HSK 1. I loved every second and would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning Chinese, which I strongly encourage. Also provides an excellent understanding of Chinese. Tutor was outstanding with first class lectures and easy to understand, fun and creative course materials. I'm looking forward to all of the other HSK courses all the way up to HSK 6.

автор: Ma. M P d L

1 февр. 2021 г.

The best thing about this course is that Teacher Liu Lixin and her team provided the PDF copies of the Powerpoint presentations. I could download them and review each slide again and again. I sincerely wish the other Chinese language courses could do the same, i.e. providing the PDF copies of their Powerpoint slides.

автор: Patrick Z

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Overall, this class helped me improve my Chinese up to HSK 2 proficiency. I would recommend that Professor Liu should spend a bit more time explaining the grammar points rather than reading the sentences. Thanks to Professor Liu and Peking University for a good course.

автор: Tetiana M

23 мая 2021 г.

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

автор: HONG Q T

12 июля 2021 г.

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars