Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 2 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 727
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
22 мая 2021 г.

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
11 июля 2021 г.

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 203 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 2

автор: Mohd A

13 окт. 2020 г.

I am very pleased and thankful to our teachers for teaching with best skills and I am fully satisfied with your way of teaching and explaining.

Thank you

谢谢您们。

автор: Felita C H

19 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, I learned a lot of new vocabularies. My listening is improving as well (getting understand what the lecturer said in Chinese)..

автор: Samy E

21 окт. 2021 г.

HSK2 is a very important course, it helped me a lot and raised the level of the Chinese language and I was able to speak in a better way

автор: Michele P d S

30 янв. 2021 г.

This course was Superb!

Thank you so much teacher Liu Lixin & Coursera for this opportunity to learn more Chinese.

谢谢。:-)

автор: Enrique A

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Mil Gracias maestra Liu, Mil Gracias U. Peking, Mil Gracias Coursera. Fēicháng gǎnxiè nín gǎibiàn wǒ de shēnghuó.

автор: Alejandro B

4 апр. 2021 г.

Very useful course, with good and sometimes challenging dialogues and good combination of text format and videos

автор: VO T Q N

27 окт. 2020 г.

It's really useful for me. I highly appreciate this course for anyone starting learning Chinese one's self.

автор: Loo C

13 февр. 2021 г.

Good course, help improve my competency. TQ very much Peking University professors and instructors.

автор: Karina A

5 июля 2021 г.

I FINALLY CAN PASSED MY HSK2 EXAM JUST BECAUSE OF THIS, THE TEACHER IS VERY GOOD AT TEACHING, 谢谢老师

автор: Marleen v H

23 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Very well structured, lots of repetition and clear explanations of the grammar.

автор: Angel G G

20 окт. 2020 г.

Great course to still learning Chinese and to practice for HSK and be involve with the language.

автор: Alex M

27 янв. 2021 г.

Best Chinese course I have taken. 10/10 recommend. This course makes it easy to learn Chinese.

автор: Bryan S O G

4 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, tiene lecciones variadas en las que se puede aprender muchas palabras nuevas

автор: Trần N L

29 авг. 2021 г.

Kinda suitable for beginer like me. Revision is a lot and keep track with the HSK 1

автор: Juan F C

22 окт. 2021 г.

Great course! The best to prepare for HSK2! Great lectures and practice! 很多谢谢!

автор: Ngọc T N

20 дек. 2021 г.

this course is very helpful, easy to learn, teacher is friendly and kind

автор: FORTUNA O

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Thankyou Liu Li Xin for guiding me through this Chinese for HSK 2

автор: Traci

11 июня 2021 г.

E​njoyed this course and ready to keep learning. Thank you!

автор: Jorge A A A

7 окт. 2020 г.

Intense online classes. I definitely reecommend this course.

автор: Olivia M

22 авг. 2021 г.

Really good course! It´s easy to learn and progress :)

автор: Hansen P W

9 авг. 2020 г.

It is recommended for you to learn basic of Mandarin

автор: Lena T

12 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this course. You are the best!

автор: Deleted A

2 авг. 2020 г.

Great course! Very easy to follow. Great teachers!

автор: Carol B

19 июля 2020 г.

Wonderful course materials, videos and instructor.

автор: Javier G Z

14 сент. 2020 г.

Me encanto el curso, lo recomiendo mucho