Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,626

О курсе

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Лучшие рецензии

OR

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 мар. 2021 г.

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 327 отзывов о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

автор: Narcisa A

17 авг. 2021 г.

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

автор: Ivana M

4 янв. 2022 г.

I'm loving it! Of course this is only an introduction, but there's a lot of information, reading and practice, so it's a great start into the UX world!

автор: Lucia M

22 дек. 2021 г.

It was really impressive how I started with wireframes and finished with a case study of high-fidelity prototypes. I really feel I gained great skills!

автор: Nancy B

10 дек. 2021 г.

Course 5 is when you really start tying all your learned skills together and applying them to your portfolio. It's a long course, but worth the effort!

автор: Emily

28 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent course! The instructor was very thourough in explaining how to make my prototype better in Figma and I learned a LOT of new content.

автор: Paula R

23 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent Course, topics, explanations and very complete activities, it is really in this course where you begin to feel like a ux designer.

автор: Zaman K

8 авг. 2022 г.

This course is a good I am learning many things in this course. I am very thankful my Teacher Kunal and Google Professional Certificate.

автор: AB

30 апр. 2022 г.

R​eally great balance of theory (readings) and real world application (seeing how design systems are created, utlized, and shared.)

автор: Rosemary A

15 мар. 2022 г.

This course was very intense but worth the knowledge! This course is perfect for those who want to pursue a career in UX Design!

автор: Ligia H F E

29 июля 2021 г.

Really useful. Reviewed knowledge learned before in Figma in this certificate and learned further stuff. I enjoyed it very much.

автор: sayra g

25 окт. 2021 г.

Bastante completo y bien explicado. Me gusta mucho poder aprender a mi ritmo y Coursera me permite aprender a mi propio tiempo.

автор: Nantana L

25 июля 2021 г.

Very useful content and vdo explaining how to build hi fi prototype. What is great is we can get Case Study for our portfolio.

автор: shankar K

9 мая 2022 г.

This course was very useful, i dot to learn more things about hi-fi prototypes and how to build proper case study. Thank you.

автор: Hazal F V

22 мар. 2022 г.

It was a very well designed, very challenging, instructive, and interesting course. Thank you to everyone who contributed.

автор: Leonardo A A P

7 окт. 2021 г.

Very good course. It is a very important part from the planning to the union with the part of models and functionality

автор: saqib r

18 сент. 2021 г.

I have learn three courses from coursera. Every Time amazing experience. keep sharing the world with new Knowledge.

автор: mahsa y

12 июня 2021 г.

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

автор: Kristina B

20 нояб. 2021 г.

Very interesting course with a lot to learn and practice. Figma is an amazing tool when you learn how to use it.

автор: Philip L

23 авг. 2021 г.

Such a good course! clear and concise. it also adds more to just than a tutorial on figma. really great course!

автор: Lilla

20 авг. 2021 г.

Very good course with many additional materials in the form of extrenal refernces. Great value, thanks, Google!

автор: poornima N

10 июля 2022 г.

i liked this course because it was simplified keeping in mind the beginner inexperienced learner ... thank you

автор: Vidyagauri P

18 нояб. 2021 г.

​Great course ! The content is easy to understand and well explained. Feeling great by completing this course.

автор: Amit S

24 июля 2022 г.

It was a great experience to learn with google and courser it help me a lot in my current time to find a job.

автор: Mihir V M

31 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

автор: Nguyen H T

6 окт. 2021 г.

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me