Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,606
Рецензии: 288

О курсе

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

23 мар. 2021 г.

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 319 отзывов о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

автор: Shaun S

18 авг. 2021 г.

It is so empowering knowing that after this course you can create a high fidelity prototype of real quality!

автор: Santhosh R

4 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course. I have learned lot of things in creating high fidelity designs and prototypes using Figma.

автор: Anitha P

30 июля 2022 г.

In this course there is a lot of content is useful for a entry level UX designers,its helpful to my future.

автор: sowmya l

29 июля 2022 г.

Like the way they guide the trainee in everystep to help understand and achieve success in the assignments.

автор: Yaman O

1 мая 2022 г.

It was a great experience, I want to thank Google & Coursera for this chance, from the bottom of my heart.

автор: Tahta A

6 февр. 2022 г.

At last, I've made my very own first portfolio in UI/UX. It's just the beginning and I need to learn more!

автор: Pablo G G

26 янв. 2022 г.

E​xcellent course, nice way to learn, good mix between videos, reading and homework! Thanks and congrats!

автор: Venkat R

1 июня 2022 г.

Great course and very usfull for upgrading our skill in UX design, Thank you so much for the intrstuctor

автор: Piotr S

17 июля 2022 г.

Great, well structured guide through high fidelity prototypes in Figma, I recommend taking this course.

автор: Seong-Chan L

29 июня 2022 г.

Great course to learn ability to design High-Fidelity prototype. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

автор: Enjoli S

18 окт. 2021 г.

Lots of hard work designing but I learned a lot and I feel confident I can work in a real-life setting.

автор: Amir H B M

7 апр. 2021 г.

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

автор: Soroush E

28 мар. 2022 г.

amazing both course content and instructor where really awsome, thanks from coursera and google.

автор: Agnieszka K

24 янв. 2022 г.

Another great course! Very good teacher, great knowledge given and lots of useful information.

автор: Natasya J

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Very help me to understand more about UX, especially to creating hi-fi and prototype in figma

автор: Tamil S

28 февр. 2022 г.

it was nice experience. all the content are simple and perfect. thanks coursera and Google

автор: Iphanyi E

30 июня 2022 г.

The most interesting education I have ever had in my life. Thank you Google and Coursera.

автор: Liudmyla F

25 июня 2022 г.

Excellent course, giving understanding and knowledge of how to make beautiful prototypes.

автор: Anaïs S

31 янв. 2022 г.

great course, perfect for learning how to use figma and apply the principles of UX design

автор: Patrick M

2 нояб. 2021 г.

T​his course has been a great experience from the very start up until this lesson so far.

автор: Άγγελος Ζ

14 авг. 2021 г.

Although long, this course was very useful for my course at UX Design. Thank you, Kunal!

автор: Ernest C

13 апр. 2022 г.

Learnt alot from this course... I most certainly feel like a professional UX designer

автор: Aysha S

6 апр. 2022 г.

Brilliant course! Well explained, easy to understand and friendly tutors. Thank you!

автор: Katrina C

21 июня 2021 г.

​This course has its challenges, but it is well worth the effort! Highly recommend!

автор: Yash A

20 янв. 2022 г.

Such a helpful course, thanks to everyone who worked on this and put this together!