Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 441
Рецензии: 122

О курсе

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Лучшие рецензии

KP

25 июля 2021 г.

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

NH

18 июня 2020 г.

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

Фильтр по:

101–123 из 123 отзывов о курсе International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

автор: Juan C d A H

7 мая 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course, specially during the second week.The teacher knows how to catch attention and she gaves lot of interesting examples during the lessons. I highly recomend the course, specially if you are interested in Hospitality and Healthcare industry.

автор: Karolis K

13 мар. 2018 г.

could be more material, especially for healthcare marketing. The marketing was based only on the experience of the patient in the hospital. But how about marketing to attract more patients to the hospital? advertising? patient stories? which channels to use?

автор: Juan F

1 окт. 2020 г.

A lo último no se enfoca demasiado en la hotelería y se centra mucho en los hospitales, más allá de eso es muy interesante el abordaje. Excelente profesora. Saludos desde la Argentina

автор: diego

2 авг. 2020 г.

The modules are well explained and the examples are correctly placed. Still, I would replace healthcare for another industry within the service industry.

автор: Christian H

2 июня 2020 г.

Decent course, I preferred the hospitality section compared to the healthcare section, as some of the videos in the latter were a little short!

автор: Paul K

3 дек. 2016 г.

the instructor is very motivating in the way she presents the material. She really made me enjoy the course!

автор: SOUBHAGYA.L.M

20 июня 2020 г.

Got more to learn some interesting things about hospitality industry and hospital services

автор: Shreenivas R

23 апр. 2021 г.

delivery of course content was good , it explain's lot of concept in a different way

автор: Janhavi M

27 июня 2020 г.

It was very informative and helpull/ Loved the examples used

автор: Joao B

27 мая 2016 г.

Quick, direct and with some mind opening ideas!

автор: Sue l

12 июня 2021 г.

the lesson 1st week was fun and interactive

автор: Portia N

19 окт. 2019 г.

Very well designed and informative.

автор: VU D

5 июля 2020 г.

it's helpful and easy to learn

автор: Fernando R

19 сент. 2017 г.

Very Good Course. I enjoy it.

автор: Jinghan L

5 февр. 2018 г.

Clear and informative

автор: Dannie L T Y

2 июля 2020 г.

Great content.

автор: Andrew Y S L

25 мая 2021 г.

too short

автор: Keerthana B

5 дек. 2017 г.

Good

автор: Sayan R

25 сент. 2017 г.

Please provide English subtitles when conducting an interview in Korean, else it defeats the purpose. And please provide reasons for deducting marks in quizzes. My final quiz review in week 3 shows I answered all the questions correctly, but I still got 98%.

автор: Pavitra J

29 мая 2020 г.

The third week should provide more insights, it was very casual information. There was nothing in-depth even in the case studies taken up.

автор: Paritosh D

9 сент. 2018 г.

a good introductory level course!

автор: Võ N H K

17 янв. 2022 г.

nah

автор: Ana G

23 мар. 2022 г.

The course is not updated, videos from 2014, 2015,