Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
Оценки: 122
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

GS

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

автор: ANA M G R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely

автор: suraj k

May 27, 2019

Excellent

автор: Temenuzhka T

Mar 20, 2019

The course is very structured and easy understandable.

автор: Mohamed a

Mar 16, 2019

good

автор: Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

well structured

автор: OUSSA M

Dec 14, 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

автор: Attigui M

Nov 27, 2018

Mercii

автор: Shanu P S

Oct 17, 2018

outstanding

автор: Paritosh D

Sep 09, 2018

a good introductory level course!

автор: Layla T

Aug 27, 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

автор: Anastasiya B

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

автор: Joane W

Jun 23, 2018

I was especially interested in the part about Healthcare Services Marketing as I have been working in the Healthcare Industry for a while. But the entire course was very interesting and the teacher is very good at expressing ideas and explaining concepts. I would totally recommend this course to anyone!

автор: Vasyl R

Jun 10, 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

автор: carolina v

May 10, 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.

автор: Priyanka D

Apr 23, 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

автор: JOYCE A

Mar 24, 2018

GREAT

автор: Evelyn D K

Mar 23, 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

автор: Karolis K

Mar 13, 2018

could be more material, especially for healthcare marketing. The marketing was based only on the experience of the patient in the hospital. But how about marketing to attract more patients to the hospital? advertising? patient stories? which channels to use?

автор: Claudia L T G

Mar 07, 2018

Good lecturer and useful information provided.

автор: Jinghan L

Feb 05, 2018

Clear and informative

автор: Keerthana B

Dec 05, 2017

Good

автор: Sayan R C

Sep 26, 2017

Please provide English subtitles when conducting an interview in Korean, else it defeats the purpose. And please provide reasons for deducting marks in quizzes. My final quiz review in week 3 shows I answered all the questions correctly, but I still got 98%.

автор: Fernando R

Sep 20, 2017

Very Good Course. I enjoy it.

автор: Vu D M T

Sep 15, 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

автор: Chawki E h

Jul 22, 2017

Top course , simple and effective .