Chevron Left
Вернуться к Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии от партнера Лундский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 537
Рецензии: 152

О курсе

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

MM
5 окт. 2015 г.

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM
17 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 151 отзывов о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

автор: Vivek B S

12 июня 2016 г.

A well structured and captivating course which gets interesting as it progresses. Lots of enriching interviews, examples from experts on green practices. Stimulating your thought process this course helps you to think out of the box.

автор: Carolina C A

8 июня 2020 г.

I would like to thank everyone, specially those who participated and really made their best effort to deliver the activities. Thanks to that, i now know more about projects and leaders around the world and how to get there.

автор: Lukas B N

3 мая 2020 г.

After I learn this course, I have an optimistic view that country can have green economy and high growth simultaneously. The delivery of is very creative with the video illustrations, interviews, and the tasks.

автор: Pilar K

7 сент. 2016 г.

Really enjoyable course, with plenty of reading recommendations to keep you researching after you have finished it. The material was presented in manageable portions, with plenty of very interesting examples.

автор: Swati B

31 авг. 2020 г.

The course was definitely useful. I learned a lot.

I do not have a background of Economics. So, if some reference material was given about certain concepts in Economics, that would have helped more.

автор: David M

7 февр. 2017 г.

For its holistic scheme, the consistency of the contents and solvency of the experts involved, this course is an excellent starting point when dealing with sustainability in its broad sense. Superb.

автор: Mariella F

10 окт. 2015 г.

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

автор: Mina

6 окт. 2015 г.

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

автор: Pierre-Bernard V A

15 окт. 2015 г.

Very good introductory course. It gives a very good and comprehensive insight in the different aspects of a greener economy. This should be a standard course in lots of educational programs.

автор: Yasmine E M

18 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

автор: Lin'en D

8 мая 2020 г.

It is a very good designed course, which will guide us to think about environmental chanllenges systemacically, and point out the direction for sollution. Strongly recommendation!

автор: Carlos A C I

20 мар. 2017 г.

It's one of the most biggest experiences for everyone, and everyone who wants to be part of the sustainability, who wish and want a better world seen since the green economy

автор: Jagoda T

18 апр. 2020 г.

It took me a while, especially with peer review. Nevertheless I feel that and I will definitely be coming back to these resources sometime in the future for reference :)

автор: Liisa L

25 окт. 2017 г.

Amazing course, lectures, professors and study methods. I felt that I gained so much knowledge but it easy to adapt it. Thank you these wonderful weeks full of learning!

автор: Meng M

29 окт. 2015 г.

It's a great course helping me understand what green economy is and what to do in our lives.It also makes me notice the eco-lable in the supermarket which I didn't know.

автор: Diego I M L

6 сент. 2020 г.

Un curso muy interesante con contenido de calidad. La problemática ambiental está lejos de terminar y este curso es un buen punto de partida para realizar cambios.

автор: Gabriela M B

20 мар. 2017 г.

It's a very well designed course. It speaks about individual choices and how to manage them, market options for green economy, and political acts to achieve it.

автор: JOSEPH E

26 мая 2017 г.

Loved this course - great videos, really interesting subject matter, thought provoking peer review projects/questions, genuinely really enjoyed this! Thanks!

автор: Пеунова И К

7 окт. 2019 г.

I do like the course, as I've learnt a lot and I've started studying events, businesses, cities from a different point of view. That's very exciting.

автор: Aakash D

26 окт. 2015 г.

The course gives a broad overview of how businesses can iintegrate sustainability and is like a pre cursor to LU's masters degree in Environment, ma

автор: Arina L

2 авг. 2019 г.

I loved the course, thank You. Volume, from different angles. It was difficult to respond to the tests, the more valuable the point received.

автор: Cheuk W T Y

14 мая 2018 г.

Engaging course with simple ideas that are easy to digest. A certain level of complexity is brought in particularly by the interviewees.

автор: Tran T T

9 мар. 2020 г.

My very first MOOC on sustainability topic.

Good to have an overview on the link between environmental and economic aspects of society

автор: Alvaro S

11 окт. 2015 г.

It's been an opportunity of professional growth so far. Totally advisable. Extremely important for a nowadays earth human inhabitant.

автор: Julia K

5 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course, covering a lot of aspects. Would love to take another course that goes even deeper into each of the topics!