Chevron Left
Вернуться к Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии от партнера Лундский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 434
Рецензии: 122

О курсе

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

Feb 07, 2017

For its holistic scheme, the consistency of the contents and solvency of the experts involved, this course is an excellent starting point when dealing with sustainability in its broad sense. Superb.

MF

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

Фильтр по:

101–121 из 121 отзывов о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

автор: Lavdrim X

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent Course

автор: Thomas H

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent co

автор: 李昌良

Dec 01, 2015

very good!

автор: Pedro H S M d S

Oct 12, 2015

.

автор: Marthe v L

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course, very interesting. Lots of different lecturers that address different aspects of climate change and sustainable development. This course is great for those who want to gain a broad introductory understanding of sustainable development with specific regard to individuals, businesses and cities. The only downside for me is that the lectures remain quite abstract, and even though many examples are mentioned, the course doesn't give you specific tools or very detailed knowledge or solutions.

автор: Michalis T

Feb 06, 2016

A nice introductory course on greening the economy. I wish it would go a bit deeper in some issues.

The difficulty level was for me, just too easy. Maybe I was not the target group after all, since I have previous knowledge in the subject.

Nevertheless, for someone who is new to the subject, this is a very well strucutred and easy to follow course.

автор: Ola O

Dec 28, 2019

I have better understanding for the difference in approach and willingness depending on if it is personal, community, business or government. And the different possibilities and ways to influence these questions depending on which role you have in these different groups.

автор: Zulfiqar A

Apr 14, 2019

A very good course. I rated 4/5 because it is just a beginner level course. You can understand the stuff if you have baisc knowledge of basic sciences, but for people like me with professional degrees it somewhat primitive or a basic course.

автор: Joe W

Jan 11, 2019

Interesting as a first step to better understand the concepts of sustainability and greening the economy. It's however necessary to propose a second course that goes deeper in some of the key concepts.

автор: Melissa F

Jun 07, 2016

An interesting course by the lecturers, supplemented with real life cases/interviews. Will like to learn more about the strategies for outreach and public policy. Overall, ver

автор: Julien M

Oct 14, 2015

Interesting concepts, interesting way of presenting them and the peer-assignement is a great way to discover knew things while review our classmates.

автор: Gearóid F

Mar 20, 2017

This programme offers a great introduction and background to the thinking on the Green economy, as well as very useful examples from Scandinavia.

автор: Olivia H

Sep 27, 2015

A great gathering of like minded people sharing great local developments in the Greening global economy.

автор: José d J R M

May 07, 2020

I liked this course a lot, though sometimes the videos were kind of slow and my attention got disperse.

автор: Olaf P N

Jan 23, 2017

Un tanto básica pero sirve. Falta mejorar los materiales audiovisuales.

автор: Nynke v D

Jan 31, 2016

Interesting. Would like to see more focus on national policies.

автор: Antonio L

Jun 28, 2018

Good course, but could have been more in-depth

автор: Eloïse G

Oct 27, 2015

A lot of examples and really good lectures.

автор: Geoffrey S

Jan 11, 2016

Good course with varied content and I very much liked the way it was build up (individual, business, cities, nations). Reason why I rated it 3 stars (only) is that the course was too easy - however I'm a sustainability professional. Maybe the word "introduction" can be taken into the title - as the course would serve as a good intro-course for practical application of sustainability.

Geoffrey (The Netherlands)

PS: the videos of the Parkers can be deleted from my point of view

автор: Martin

Dec 05, 2016

Informative and provide some great ideas and insights.

автор: John B C

Oct 27, 2015

Much less technical than I had anticipated. Much more policy-driven. Disappointing.