Chevron Left
Вернуться к Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 260
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

Aug 02, 2019

cool stuff,\n\nhelped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

AF

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.\n\nThanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 44 отзывов о курсе Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

автор: Paul A

Nov 30, 2018

En este segundo curso de la especializacion de Go, aprendes a usar bien las funciones, structs e interfaces, esta muy bien explicado y detallado, incluso los ejercicios estan perfectos para poner a prueba lo aprendido

автор: Leam H

Jan 22, 2019

I enjoyed the class. The instructor presents well and is easy to listen to. The course is not for a beginner programmer! The first course in the series would be very helpful if you have no experience with Go. Most of the measurable objectives (quizzes and coding assignments) require more than just watching the videos. Still, if you already code in a C based language (C, Perl, Python, Ruby, etc) and can look things up you should do well.

автор: Dang V D

Feb 19, 2019

Great course, good structure

автор: Yuheng C

Mar 21, 2019

A little more typos on the slides ...

автор: Gustavo H M d S

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

автор: Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great Class! Excellent coverage of basic tools provided by Go

автор: Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

автор: Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

a plus

автор: Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course!!

автор: Iziren O

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

автор: Ying T

Nov 15, 2018

A nice course which introduces necessary concepts in programming within Go.

автор: yichen z

May 03, 2019

nice

автор: 壹叶随心

May 13, 2019

It's very nice.

автор: Akash & T

Jun 23, 2019

basic but a good intro!

автор: Adel F

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

автор: 李度

Jul 03, 2019

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

автор: Neeraj

Aug 02, 2019

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

автор: Arif U R K

Aug 05, 2019

well cool stuff and materials which Mr. Ian discussed and presented and the way he explains with examples are pretty awesome and easy to understand. They best part is that you don't have to worry to code just learn the basics in the lecture like how you will do things and how things work and then you get an assignment which gives you a great way to learn even further by searching and reading other materials as well

автор: EDGAR M M C

Aug 08, 2019

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

автор: Harris P

Aug 17, 2019

It is very helpful.

автор: zillani s

Aug 20, 2019

Nice Presentation, Simple slides & Clear explanation. I really like the way this course is organized, straight to the point no confusion. I feel very fortune to learn and because of this course, I am able to get into a project called barrelman which is a tool for kubernetes deployment.

автор: Rob S

Dec 17, 2018

Good flow to this course, but again - I suggest replacing the peer review process with automated test-based grading and fleshing out the assignments a bit more.

автор: Robin Z

Mar 20, 2019

Nice follow-up on the first course, wish more focus would have been put on using interfaces

автор: sebastien6

Jan 07, 2019

Couple of interesting chapters and assignment. I though an additional chapter related to benchmark and testing is missing however in this module. Could make a great add on with assignment to test and benchmark latest assignment of the module.

автор: Vladimir V

Oct 08, 2018

Good!