Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,085
Рецензии: 1,687

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

MM
2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,680 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Rohan S

15 апр. 2019 г.

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

автор: Muhammad W A

16 июня 2020 г.

personally i love with this course, i have a new insight especially about networking and virtual machine on cloud

автор: Mustafa S

11 сент. 2019 г.

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

автор: tridib m

18 дек. 2018 г.

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

автор: Patrick P

4 мая 2020 г.

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

автор: Deepika

10 нояб. 2019 г.

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

автор: Matthew A

17 мая 2018 г.

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

автор: Matthew L

5 авг. 2017 г.

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

автор: Andrew T

23 мар. 2021 г.

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

автор: Shubham N

18 июля 2020 г.

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

автор: raju

20 апр. 2020 г.

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

автор: Pankaj S

18 июля 2017 г.

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

автор: Samrat M

31 мар. 2020 г.

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

автор: Jesús P

27 окт. 2019 г.

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

автор: Oluwatobi A

4 мая 2020 г.

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

автор: perarivalan

27 июня 2021 г.

course video file audio input very low to hear and its very serious issues its very hard to hear the video

автор: Akin A B

25 мар. 2021 г.

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

автор: Gaurav S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

автор: Chenyu T

28 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

автор: Sanjeev S

27 дек. 2018 г.

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

автор: James W

26 окт. 2018 г.

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

автор: Carlos L

8 мая 2018 г.

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

автор: Sahil G

17 мая 2020 г.

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.

автор: Santiago J G C

1 дек. 2019 г.

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

автор: idahosa A

19 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is designed in a way, that it is pleasurable to learn, thanks i look forward to more courses.