Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,929
Рецензии: 1,668

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

MM
2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 1,659 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: 丸瀬重雄

1 сент. 2018 г.

It's quite interesting having completed this course, and at the same time, gone over exam prep for LPIC Level 1. It's as if I were time slipping about 5 years, back and forth.

автор: K E N

15 июля 2020 г.

It was pleasure in learning with practical experiments and demo videos. Happy to learn more and practice a lot . excellent demo videos and steps to complete the practice lab.

автор: Michael B

9 сент. 2019 г.

easy and enjoyable. A nice course with few inconsistencies. As of Sept 2019, it is slightly outdated. Notably, it lacks mention of Cloud Run as well as new storage options.

автор: lakshmi p

9 мар. 2020 г.

Honestly this is excellent presentation and helped lot. Even minor tips are cool (like using commandline option from gui etc) Thanks again for this great tutorial. - Cheers.

автор: Richard P

8 дек. 2018 г.

A good course that was steady paced and didn't overload you with too much information. The final lab had some issues and didn't seem to score correctly but was easily sorted.

автор: Arulmani K

22 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic....have to have a lot of patience to work on practical lab sessions.... very interesting... able to hone our practical skills... congrats to you and your team....

автор: ramakrishna

28 авг. 2019 г.

Nice course content with interactive lab sessions. It's Helps a lot for beginners who want to take GCP as a career option. A special thanks to quick labs and coursera team.

автор: Tomás M R

10 июня 2019 г.

Es un curso bastante completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la nube, creando una infraestructura casi completa en los laboratorios que habilitan Google para aprender mejor

автор: Jack S

27 мая 2019 г.

The only problem is the test 2 failed creating windows vm: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gcp-infrastructure-foundation/discussions/weeks/1/threads/z5Cc7n6CEemiuA5t4WqocA

автор: Johnson Z Z

27 июля 2018 г.

There is some problem for doing the lab with the temp google account. Google will ask for verification on the login by SMS or phone call. It blocks us from using the lab.

автор: ARNAB C

25 февр. 2020 г.

Fantastic guided course , so many things and so much content .If someone spent time to grasp all the content , he / she will surely play with Google Cloud infrastructure

автор: Aman k m

28 мар. 2020 г.

Nice, here we have learnt the many things as like that how to manger the VPC Networks , How to firewallls connect , add the vpc and so many things .

That's nice for us !

автор: Satyashekhar G

19 мая 2021 г.

Brilliantly devised course for beginner. Thoroughly enjoyed getting insight into the Google cloud world. Excited to keep up with my journey into advance stages of GCP.

автор: B R R

17 мая 2020 г.

Graded practical sessions are very good but in videos gives us step by step procedure to create..supporting team helped me alot in graded activities.. Thank you all..

автор: Mike N

6 февр. 2019 г.

Course was fine. Some of tools aren't working. Sudo text editor in last lab would not let me exit. It made me not get full score at end as I was stuck from there on.

автор: Dion B

2 сент. 2017 г.

Really good and in depth information. I have been working for some time with GCP, but this highlighted some of the real benefits like the flexibility of the platform!

автор: Matheesha A

2 мая 2020 г.

The content is well organized. I should tell that the "Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure" course was very helpful in doing this course better.

автор: Swaraj S

31 дек. 2019 г.

Only I wished if the video quality of practical labs can improve.. its literally paining my eyes throughout the course. By any chance its the best course, loved it.

автор: Vipul A

30 мая 2019 г.

It's really a great and wonderful experience. Qwiklabs are really easy and awesome. I really looking for more to explore in GCP. Looking forward in Google I/O 2020

автор: Esther A

20 июля 2020 г.

I loved every single lab. The videos gave a step-by-step walkthrough for everything. Halfway through the first week and I didn't feel like a total novice no more.

автор: Gareth D

9 нояб. 2017 г.

A great into the basics of GCP, if you have any kind of sys-admin or DevOps background you should find all the concepts fairly easy to pick up and quite familiar.

автор: Jason L

16 февр. 2020 г.

I kind of like the format of the previous course better because I could follow along with the lab while watching the video. The reverse order was kind of trippy.

автор: Amirtharaj M

8 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

автор: A.M I H A

10 авг. 2020 г.

Great course and the instructors are covered very important topics in this course. Also, the Quicklab platform is great place to practice the interactive labs.

автор: Shahzad C

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Very quick way to get the Networking concepts given if you are coming from AWS background. Wish more scenarios / Quiz questions could be included. Cheers !