Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,935
Рецензии: 1,669

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

MM
2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 1,660 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Anuj D

18 мар. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. it makes understanding of the core Compute engine so easy and provides additional and more than enough lab time to practise.

автор: Mikhail N

1 июля 2019 г.

This course gave me the basic skills of creating and configuring Virtual Machines and a Virtual Network also introduced me to the GCP Cloud Shell console.

автор: Job A

18 июля 2017 г.

Very good course. Love the small clips conveying a lot of information . Labs too are very helpful. I hope there is also a book available for certification

автор: Prishi K

1 сент. 2019 г.

This course give a fair idea about VM Instances and configuring and managing it. The hands on lab was good enough to give you a clear idea about basics.

автор: Rajaranga M

2 февр. 2021 г.

Useful course to build the foundational knowledge on Virtual Cloud Platform and Virtual Machines. The Practice sessions covers the hands-on very well.

автор: Sreedhar R P

4 мая 2020 г.

I am totally impressed by this labs. Initially i was very much disappointed , but started liking the courses as I am proceeded deeper into the course.

автор: Femi A

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Good explanation of Compute Engine and Virtual Networking on Google Cloud Platform. The labs are helpful also as it provides hands on practice time.

автор: Ben W

22 июня 2019 г.

Great course for beginners...though one of the labs is a little tough unless you have some experience of Nano and a reasonable understanding of Linux

автор: Asaf B

23 мар. 2020 г.

Great course! Teaches everything from scratch. Good labs allow for hands on practice and implementation of the information provided in the lectures.

автор: Alfredo R

3 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course, what I really like from these courses are the labs. I really appreciate that the costs of the labs are included in the course fee.

автор: David F

15 янв. 2018 г.

Contains some really useful insights and techniques for creating, configuring and managing resources on Google Cloud Platform. All real-world stuff.

автор: EDWIN V C

17 апр. 2019 г.

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

автор: luis s m

14 апр. 2020 г.

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

автор: Gary D D

3 сент. 2019 г.

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

автор: Miriam

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Another excellent course, well organized, great practice lab exercises, and applications of computing concepts using GCP infrastructure/ console

автор: Mohamed A C

4 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course, you will learn all about gcp infrastructure regarding compute engine (virtual machines) and virtual networking. Very well made

автор: Hilson M

16 сент. 2017 г.

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

автор: Arles E R P

18 февр. 2020 г.

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.

автор: Khushboo N P

6 авг. 2019 г.

You provide a perfect guideline in the video lectures and also in the lab instructions. It helps us a lot. Thank you. I enjoyed learning here.

автор: Benjamin T

18 апр. 2020 г.

Good presentation of information matched with well-written hands-on Qwiklabs that allowed us to apply the concepts discussed in the course.

автор: Michael B

13 мая 2019 г.

Great Course. I was able to create a minecraft server with automated backups and a startup/shutdown script. Easy to understand and setup.

автор: Muhammad U Z

22 сент. 2019 г.

It was a good experience learning about Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation. The Labs really helps to understand the things better.

автор: Othmaro M

4 авг. 2017 г.

As a foundational course it provides a lot of key and mid-advanced concepts, labs are the key to get hands on and gain the understanding.

автор: Michael t

30 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a very good course if you want to really understand de EC2 instances and all the services that are related with it, in deep way.

автор: Krishna

3 апр. 2020 г.

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory