Chevron Left
Вернуться к FinTech Foundations and Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 382
Рецензии: 100

О курсе

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
26 мая 2019 г.

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
10 мая 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 102 отзывов о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview

автор: Luis R

26 июня 2018 г.

Excelente curso para introducirse en el nuevo mundo de las finanzas con la mediación de la tecnología. Muy buena información y dinámica.

автор: Albert L

1 июня 2020 г.

I will definitely introduce this course to my friends and colleagues as the content is informative with latest FinTech application

автор: Meghna S

16 дек. 2020 г.

Good insights with examples. Definitely for someone who is interested in Fintech or planning to make a career in Fintech

автор: Krupasindhu M

22 янв. 2021 г.

a new experience in learning a new industry. good exposure with the challenging scenario. thank you very much

автор: Reyna V B Q

11 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso solo estoy teniendo problemas para restablecer las fechas y enviar mi trabajo final.

автор: Azim U

12 янв. 2021 г.

Enormous opportunity with great instructor and exceptional way of presenting views and ideas.

автор: LUCAS N S P

3 июля 2019 г.

This course is really good and was fundamental to improve my knowledge about fintechs.

автор: Kalvin L

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent exercise to practise our learning on FinTech application and business cases

автор: Syed A R

24 сент. 2019 г.

very good and interactive course and covered all aspects of fintech foundation

автор: Min W

3 мая 2020 г.

Great course to let me understand how fintech is and its typical applications

автор: Ricardo R S

14 окт. 2019 г.

Great Introduction to Fintech, a very interesting and well-managed course.

автор: S.Yogesh P

11 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for me to learn more about Fintech. Thank you

автор: Mahmoud A M S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

It was really well organized with a joyful touch to take such material

автор: Bronwen N

14 сент. 2019 г.

Great lecturer, great guests, very interesting approach to the subject

автор: Andreas K

11 июня 2018 г.

An intriguing course that provides the basic information about FinTech

автор: Alejandro V

22 дек. 2020 г.

Great course and topics, help you to understand the basics of Fintech

автор: Ella O G

26 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent Course with versatle instructors

I enjoyed every bit of it.

автор: N.C F

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very Insightful. Enjoyed it & look forward to the next in the series

автор: Ceza V

24 февр. 2021 г.

A Comprehensive and well explained course with up to date examples!

автор: Kay K

13 июля 2020 г.

Awesome insight given by Professor into the world of FinTech

автор: Binesh r b b

31 мая 2021 г.

Good course gives better understanding and wide knowledge.

автор: Nitin N W

14 окт. 2020 г.

I would like to spend This lockdown With Coursera Courses

автор: Mostafa K

7 сент. 2020 г.

Good coverage as an introduction to this trendy industry.

автор: Aminu S

15 янв. 2020 г.

A good starting point for beginners in the FinTech field.

автор: sreedhar k

16 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course