Chevron Left
Вернуться к FinTech Foundations and Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 422
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

26 мая 2019 г.

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

DA

22 мар. 2022 г.

It was great learing this course through coursera. I will recommend this course to my friends. All the vedio and notes provided were very useful. I got good experience by revewing others project.

Фильтр по:

101–113 из 113 отзывов о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview

автор: Harshith Y

2 июля 2020 г.

Hard work is done, Appreciating

автор: Jon C

14 февр. 2019 г.

Interesting course

автор: elvira

12 сент. 2021 г.

beautiful course

автор: Mina H B K

5 июля 2020 г.

very good ..

автор: Neha s

26 июня 2022 г.

good

автор: Kovács G

21 июня 2022 г.

T​he peer-graded assignment was the best part - until I had to rate others. It was a huge burden to rate my peers' work, because I had to tell some of them, that "copy-pasting" the entire essay from a webpage is not a good solution. I still feel bad about this, because it does not feel good to give bad grades, and tell someone, that the submitted solution is not acceptable, because 0 energy was invested into it. This shouldn't be our job. I can only hope, that no one receives a certificate without putting enough work into the assignment.

автор: Yosuke K

13 дек. 2019 г.

I gained lots of valuable information from this course.

Sometimes, just watching videos and listening a instructor's talk was boring. More interactive learning would be funner.

автор: Fabian P L

18 янв. 2019 г.

Good insights and a good overview. For me it was kept superficial, not deep into the matter. And it also could be more in a nutchel.

автор: Chan W K

3 окт. 2020 г.

too general

автор: James L

28 июля 2019 г.

\

автор: Ruurd d F

7 июня 2021 г.

It did not appeal to me. Teachers, examples, material, presentation. One of the early examples, that banks "owned" your data and were not willing to pass them on to their competitors, for free presumably, just seemed nonsense. A nice political statement, banks are bad, but also ignoring that you are the ultimate owner of your data, there is nothing the bank has about you on original data, that you do not have. If you do not, it just shows you are irresponsible regarding your own information.

автор: prabhu k

13 окт. 2020 г.

I have completed all the quiz and assignments in the course, I have even submitted the final project. As I started the course late I dont see any peers to review my project or me to review their project I'm not able to complete my course and get the subscription.

автор: Ali H S

6 нояб. 2020 г.

can't unenroll