Chevron Left
Вернуться к FinTech Foundations and Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 383
Рецензии: 100

О курсе

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
26 мая 2019 г.

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
10 мая 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 102 отзывов о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview

автор: Abdelrahman M F

12 мая 2021 г.

perfect

автор: Keerthi B S

17 мар. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: omar w a

31 мая 2021 г.

good

автор: CHADALAVADA V

1 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Tarunchilukuri

17 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: ARIHANT J

1 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Vanukuri M M R

16 окт. 2020 г.

Gd

автор: Kostiantyn N

20 апр. 2020 г.

A perfect course to start your journey in fintech. However, I would added more details regarding legal framework in particular in the most popular jurisdictions such as UK, Singapore of Hong Kong, for instance. Many thanks for lecturers and peers.

автор: Bouwa M O Y

28 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting and insightful course but it needs to be put up to date with new facts (and teachers if possible) since the world of FinTech is fast evolving. Making, reviewing and being reviewed takes a long time.

автор: Fernando S

18 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very good, well explained and modern. I put 4 stars because it is very superficial, I would like to have more insights

автор: Ka K H

15 мая 2021 г.

comprehensive course, i learn the foundation of fintech and know more about the application of fintech on our daily life

автор: Abdelrahman D

9 июня 2021 г.

it is a great course except for the peer review at the end, its just not professional to do that in an online course

автор: Minghui C

29 апр. 2019 г.

Kind of basic and general. Better if there are something technical, even basic techs or algorithms.

автор: Mihir M

15 февр. 2019 г.

Decent course, all was fine except the lengthy peer review process which was a major speed bump.

автор: Richa S

6 июля 2020 г.

well defined course! thank you for all information. Please add more information if any.

автор: Tejas K

28 апр. 2021 г.

Could have been more deeper and informative knowledge wise.

автор: Harshith Y

2 июля 2020 г.

Hard work is done, Appreciating

автор: Jon C

14 февр. 2019 г.

Interesting course

автор: elvira

12 сент. 2021 г.

beautiful course

автор: Mina H B K

5 июля 2020 г.

very good ..

автор: Yosuke K

13 дек. 2019 г.

I gained lots of valuable information from this course.

Sometimes, just watching videos and listening a instructor's talk was boring. More interactive learning would be funner.

автор: Fabian P L

18 янв. 2019 г.

Good insights and a good overview. For me it was kept superficial, not deep into the matter. And it also could be more in a nutchel.

автор: Chan W K

3 окт. 2020 г.

too general

автор: James L

28 июля 2019 г.

\

автор: Ruurd d F

7 июня 2021 г.

It did not appeal to me. Teachers, examples, material, presentation. One of the early examples, that banks "owned" your data and were not willing to pass them on to their competitors, for free presumably, just seemed nonsense. A nice political statement, banks are bad, but also ignoring that you are the ultimate owner of your data, there is nothing the bank has about you on original data, that you do not have. If you do not, it just shows you are irresponsible regarding your own information.