Chevron Left
Вернуться к Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,275

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Лучшие рецензии

JR

18 мая 2020 г.

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK

17 июня 2021 г.

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 232 отзывов о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

автор: Breno J

1 мар. 2016 г.

Basic introduction course.

But it is interesting and well developed.

автор: Ernesto P C

1 авг. 2019 г.

Need more examples in order to understand how to calculate ratios.

автор: Deleted A

22 мар. 2018 г.

Very well presented, easy to follow, terms reasonably explained

автор: Jairo P C

8 февр. 2016 г.

Great introductory course to understand financial statements

автор: Rafik M S

7 июня 2016 г.

The Course is very well structured and easy to grasp.

автор: moayad a j

1 июня 2022 г.

wish to have more examples and scinario base tests

автор: Muhammad A N

3 окт. 2019 г.

Great course for learning about financial analysis

автор: SHAMEER V P

13 июля 2020 г.

Learn and refresh knowledge in financial analysis

автор: Liang H

24 мая 2017 г.

very good course design and friendly for learners

автор: Dennis H

20 янв. 2017 г.

Could go into more detail and be harder.

автор: Deepak K

1 янв. 2016 г.

Very Nice course for Corporate Finance

автор: Pragyadeep M

7 янв. 2020 г.

It is tough but it is interesting.

автор: rakotolahy

6 мая 2016 г.

Very clear explanations

автор: Vladimir L

26 июня 2017 г.

Great overall course.

автор: Doris W

14 мая 2016 г.

Easy to undersstand

автор: Majid A

28 мар. 2016 г.

Good introduction!

автор: Umayal A

17 июня 2016 г.

Very good course!

автор: Azimjon U

18 янв. 2016 г.

very good course

автор: aoun a

18 июля 2016 г.

Great Course.

автор: Abdirisak M A J

29 апр. 2017 г.

I have lear

автор: Asha D

21 мар. 2022 г.

good

автор: RAGSHANA A

31 янв. 2021 г.

well

автор: AJITH K B

26 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Dustin C

16 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is alright if you are a very independent self-learner. I found the presentation to be very boring. It reminded me of the professors who simply stood motionless in from of the class and read the powerpoint and book word for word in a mono tone voice. My suggestion is to maybe find someone who is a bit more animated to present. There is a ton of good content and the real world application does appear in the final peer reviewed project. However, I found the prompt to be extremely confusing and so did my other fellow learners. The question asked to "interpret and comment" a graph of financial ratio's. Many of the submissions I reviewed were confused in the same way that I was. I figured out eventually that I was meant to explain the data as a financial analyst would to an executive, but I saw that 2 out of 3 of the assessments that I graded simply listed the calculation results with no interpretation or comment. I can see how this would be confusing language and it should be made more clear.

автор: Abu Z

14 июня 2020 г.

The course is good but assignment has error and if someone didn't pass the assignment in 3 attempts then you have to wait for 360 hrs. The result of that learners/students times wasted a lot to pass the course.