Chevron Left
Вернуться к Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.6
Оценки: 837
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 143 отзывов о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

автор: Rei H

May 11, 2019

The course was great for a beginner in the file of finance/accounting.

автор: Priyank T

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

автор: Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

автор: LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

автор:

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

автор: HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

автор: Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

автор: Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

автор: Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

автор: Rotimi F T

Sep 27, 2018

Quite and interesting and rewarding course for someone of my Nigerian background. Presented in a concise enough, but demanding manner that prompted further research and study using lecture notes and relevant recommended books and links to further the understanding of corporate finance to a completely demystified level. The instructor was fantastic too.

автор: Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

автор: Zixiang Z

Jul 23, 2018

very nice course

автор: José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

автор: Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very good content and flow of information.

автор: Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

автор: Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

автор: Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

автор: Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

автор: Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

автор: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

автор: Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

автор: Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

автор: Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful