Chevron Left
Вернуться к Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,275

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Лучшие рецензии

JR

18 мая 2020 г.

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK

17 июня 2021 г.

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 232 отзывов о курсе Язык и инструменты финансового анализа

автор: Lilian V

25 мая 2020 г.

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

автор: Dung N T

16 мар. 2017 г.

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

автор: Gurvinderpal S S

13 сент. 2021 г.

Great course for non-finance background people who would like to learn the fundamentals and basic tools of finance

автор: Arun B

25 сент. 2018 г.

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

автор: Giang N

12 сент. 2020 г.

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

автор: Joseph C

9 мая 2020 г.

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

автор: Gerhard S

17 янв. 2016 г.

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

автор: my l l

16 мар. 2020 г.

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

автор: Diego C

26 апр. 2020 г.

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

автор: Julian R

5 янв. 2020 г.

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

автор: Dionysios X

27 февр. 2016 г.

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

автор: Eduardo R

18 янв. 2016 г.

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

автор: Malik M

16 дек. 2015 г.

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

автор: Juan C D F

18 июня 2017 г.

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

автор: José A S R

17 мая 2016 г.

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

автор: Anupam S

1 сент. 2020 г.

Good for someone having little finance knowledge. Build up from basics with great insights.

автор: Myra S

29 окт. 2019 г.

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

автор: Rose G

4 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

автор: Fayez T K

23 мая 2022 г.

I really enjoyed the leaning from this course. Very well structured and delievered. thx

автор: Suchinder L

17 мая 2020 г.

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

автор: Francesco S

4 окт. 2020 г.

Il corso è molto chiaro sia come inglese, semplice e comprensibile sia come concetti.

автор: CHENG L

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

автор: Andrew K K

31 мая 2018 г.

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

автор: Rishab K J

4 нояб. 2016 г.

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

автор: Mehedi H M

24 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very informative that is helpful to learn basic Accounting tools.