Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
stars
Оценки: 280
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Лучшие рецензии

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

Фильтр по:

51–73 из 73 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

автор: MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent

автор: Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

автор: Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

автор: Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

автор: SaMichael L B

Oct 10, 2015

t

автор: Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

автор: Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

автор: Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

автор: Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

автор: Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

автор: wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

автор: Andrei A

Oct 12, 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

автор: Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

автор: Alejandro D R

Mar 22, 2018

Needs more subjects

автор: Youssef A

Oct 22, 2016

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

автор: Mohammad A

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

автор: James T

Aug 25, 2016

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

автор: Saeed w A M

Aug 02, 2019

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

автор: Edwin D

Dec 20, 2017

Good: Well presented, enjoyable. Bad:Prepares you for 2% of the exam by focusing on corner cases. I appreciated the course but it's just not the best way to spend your time.

автор: Caleb A K

Aug 16, 2019

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.

автор: Arthur E

Sep 29, 2017

This is really Fundamentals of Engineering: Civil and Environmental. No thermo, no dynamics, no electricity covered. Many quiz questions are either improperly stated or have straight-up incorrect answers. These mistakes have been logged in the discussion forums, but no changes have been made.

автор: benayah B

Sep 29, 2019

The video not in good quality, and there is no PDF or different way to have the questions.

автор: Robert W

Aug 21, 2019

So Many Errors in Videos and even the Weekly Quizzes. How is this not fixed yet??