Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 590
Рецензии: 156

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Лучшие рецензии

AK

16 апр. 2016 г.

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

21 июля 2020 г.

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 152 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

автор: Harsh K

6 авг. 2020 г.

Certificate nhi dete

автор: Abdul M K

5 февр. 2022 г.

Dr. Philip Roberts,

I saw my results and it showed PASSED today for my FE Civil test. I would like to thank you and your whole team (Georgia Institue of Technology) for all the effort you put together to help others to rise and shine. I appreciate your help from the core of my heart and suggest to continue the assistance for future students. I will help others like you and your team helped me...

Sincerely,

Abdul Khogiani,

автор: Nhung V

8 апр. 2019 г.

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

автор: Malinda W

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course for FE Exam. This course helps me to refresh my knowledge as I took FE after a long while getting my BS. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn Fundamentals of Engineering.

автор: JOSE

22 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for the Excellent class and I think every student really appreciate your time doing this, helpful and we can see the professinalism in each topic. thank you!

автор: Kasuntha M

31 янв. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

автор: Pablo C k

14 сент. 2021 г.

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

автор: Gustavo A M

16 авг. 2020 г.

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

автор: Sundaravadivel T A

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

автор: Vaithiyanathan N

13 июля 2020 г.

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

автор: Sylvia S

7 июня 2016 г.

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

автор: ERIC Y

10 апр. 2020 г.

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

автор: Azael S R

5 янв. 2016 г.

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

автор: Mostafa S

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

автор: Jessica

1 июня 2019 г.

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

автор: Sharon R

8 мая 2022 г.

G​reat Class! Super helpful slides and quizzes were all related to the material

автор: Katie W

30 окт. 2020 г.

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

автор: Eddie F

28 янв. 2019 г.

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

автор: LaDarien B

31 мая 2018 г.

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

автор: McKinley W

2 дек. 2019 г.

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

автор: Zakaria M

2 янв. 2020 г.

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

автор: Norris L

17 июня 2019 г.

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

автор: garhkeshna h

29 сент. 2015 г.

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

автор: Dr. G M S

23 июня 2020 г.

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

автор: Xiaotong C

10 июня 2022 г.

Passed FE mechanical exam. This course has been v​ery helpful!