Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 220
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Лучшие рецензии

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

TJ

Jan 03, 2017

Its a good way to start studying for the FE exam, but you will need to get a book with all the FE topics to study with as well.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 54 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

автор: Brandon R

Apr 06, 2019

Solid review course to get you back into some of the topics on the FE Civil exam. Be forewarned that the professors do not check the emails of students. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Some threads are 2+ years old and have not been responded to by anyone at Georgia Tech.

автор: Joana T

Jul 03, 2017

There were a few mistakes throughout each week, in the videos as well as the quiz. If the mistakes were updated, at least in the quizzes, the experience can be improved.

автор: Brian S

Jun 25, 2017

Good overall, but doesn't cover every FE topic, and has several mistakes in examples

автор: Austen H

Dec 24, 2016

The lectures do exactly what you need. He starts with just enough theory to help you understand a concept and then jumps into applying equations and solving example problems. The biggest problem is that there are examples that are wrong every once in a while during the lectures and one or two in each quiz. It's not a huge deal because sometimes figuring out where he went wrong helps you to understand the problem better. It can be annoying for some examples though.

автор: Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

автор: Jessica G

Jun 02, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

автор: Frank K

May 01, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

автор: Nhung V

Apr 08, 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

автор: BANELA K V

Apr 08, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

автор: Rahmatullah A

Mar 28, 2019

He is great !

автор: Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

автор: Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

автор: Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

автор: Gerardo A

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

автор: Mohammad A

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

автор: Pramod D

Dec 09, 2018

These are best videos for the Working professional who can not devote much time reading the test material. Nicely explained !

автор: Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

автор: ibrahim r

Nov 22, 2018

very good course

автор: Ahmed M M

Oct 27, 2018

It is very helpful ❤❤

автор: Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

автор: Mohammad P F

Jul 27, 2018

Thank you it was helpfull

автор: Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

автор: LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

автор: Ryszard W

May 05, 2018

Very good review course.

автор: Alejandro D R

Mar 22, 2018

Needs more subjects