Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,161
Рецензии: 548

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH

4 дек. 2021 г.

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 581 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: karthik

28 авг. 2020 г.

there are some technical issues in dateset after we download

and in test it is better to choose the correct answers than directly we entering answers

автор: Sajjad H S

6 мар. 2021 г.

I have some confusions about assessment questions. I would like to send my opinion to the Instructors. How can I connect with them?

автор: Joyce I

17 мар. 2021 г.

Awesome course. Very accommodating. Ability to learn at one's pace.

However, responses are not readily available at the forum.

автор: Kleider S V G

21 июля 2021 г.

A very interesting course with very good course support material and clear and concise explanations from the teachers.

автор: Byron B

13 нояб. 2021 г.

Es un curso muy bueno, el nivel de rigor es muy bueno. Aprendí mucho con este curso, excelente para manejo de datos.

автор: Nitesh K

4 янв. 2022 г.

The course is very detailed and helpful and is the first step towards mastery of excel as a data analytical tool.

автор: SAMUEL A R

28 мар. 2021 г.

Great course! Some problems such as the regional formatting that cause trouble in some tables whould be adressed.

автор: Valeriya V

18 апр. 2021 г.

The course is interesting and well-structured, but rather basic. I was expecting something more complicated.

автор: Salomé M

18 февр. 2021 г.

El curso es bastante bueno, creo que se debe profundizar un poco en la semana 5 con las funciones de Buscar.

автор: Derek T

7 мар. 2021 г.

useful course but would have preferred more coverage of the index match functions and statistical analysis

автор: Pauline C

3 июля 2021 г.

The instructors were engaging, sometimes it's not too clear what the quiz questions are asking.

автор: Shreeya T

28 авг. 2020 г.

good beginner's course. Clears concepts really well, makes sure you have plenty of practice

автор: NG Y H S

14 янв. 2022 г.

There may be some solutions for one question, which is different as the suggested answers.

автор: Li J

22 июня 2020 г.

please check for errors in assessments and tests, the course video and material are great.

автор: JORGE V D S J

3 сент. 2020 г.

It's a great course but there are still some erros with some questions in the assessments

автор: Tracy W

29 мар. 2021 г.

There are a few errors in the final quiz otherwise this would have been a 5-star rating.

автор: Ankita Y

29 мар. 2022 г.

it's a good knowledge experience and ideas to keep it to revelant for job applying.

автор: Clemenz L

19 дек. 2021 г.

T​he exams were sometimes a bit difficult with a computer with "european" settings.

автор: Millie R

29 апр. 2021 г.

Great course! There were times that the assessment would have questions not covered.

автор: Adeyemi T S

2 мар. 2022 г.

I wasable to quickly understand the fundamentalof excel formulars and functions

автор: Jeet S

2 июля 2020 г.

It's extremely well designed course with good fundamental tools of excels.

автор: Ruchi S

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Very informative and it will surely help me in doing my work effectively

автор: Carla P M V

18 сент. 2020 г.

It was a great course to learn some very useful functions for analysis.

автор: Mione W

8 мая 2021 г.

This course is very helpful and understandable, much appreciated it !

автор: Dr. B S R

12 июля 2020 г.

Good Experience. Very interesting exercises. Useful for the faculty.