Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,023
Рецензии: 1,244

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

D

15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,259 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Rica T

30 дек. 2020 г.

It was a very challenging course. I learned lots of formulas and techniques which I needed for my current job. It was a great learning experience indeed!

автор: SHADRACK R

9 сент. 2020 г.

What a valuable course this is. I now have all the excel skill sets I ever needed to execute my work. Thank you so much to all the learning facilitators!

автор: Gary T

22 авг. 2019 г.

The most rewarding, difficult, but you will learn Excel and learn it well course on the planet.!

Amazing course. Change my view of Excel and capabilities.

автор: Karen M

22 авг. 2018 г.

This course has helped my along in my career. I don't think I would have gotten a promotion without taking it. The skills I have learned have made my lif

автор: Mohanasundaram S

31 авг. 2019 г.

The course is much engaging and the course materials are useful and serving their purposes. The direction for handlining the assignments are very clear.

автор: Thompson W

22 мар. 2021 г.

This is a great course taught by top professionals. Nicky and Prashan, Thank you so much.

I have learnt a lot which will help me express my work better.

автор: Annapoorna H N

17 авг. 2020 г.

ITS BEEN A GREAT JOURNEY WITH THE TEAM. THANK YOU FOR IMPROVING OUR KNOWLEDGE,THERE IS LOT TO LEARN AND EXCEL IS EXCELLENT TOOL IN BUSINESS APPROACHES

автор: Hasan Q

7 апр. 2020 г.

I am Data Analyst by profession and working on excel for many years, but this course helped to learn many new things. Overall course content is great.

автор: BIRASA F

8 янв. 2021 г.

This was a great course to be undertaken. thanks a lot the instructors and coursera as well as Common Wealth of Learning/Canada for such opportunity!

автор: STEVEN V D

27 янв. 2018 г.

Great addition to the intermediate courses with, once again, excellent video's.

I'm only the missing the keyboard shortcuts popping up in the video's.

автор: Aditya V J

6 окт. 2020 г.

This is an extremely helpful course which offers extensive training in the applications of Excel. The quality of the lessons and tests is excellent.

автор: Maksym R

7 июня 2020 г.

I would highly recommend this course but also take some previous ones (Intermediate I and II), as they build a good base for the Advanced course.

автор: Onesmus N

2 февр. 2021 г.

I HAVE LEARNED A NEW SKILL IN MY LIFE AND IT HAS AN IMPACT ON MY EVERYDAY JOB. THEREFORE I RECOMMED ANYONE WHO WANT IMPROVE THEIR SKILL I EXCEL.

автор: Monica L H T

26 апр. 2021 г.

I love this course. It provides step-by-step guidance on how to learn excel functions orderly. Some exam questions are quite challenging though

автор: Nimisha S

1 февр. 2019 г.

The experience of the entire course was amazing, the classes were very well interactive and so were the material provided. The course is worth.

автор: Marcos A U

19 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course! Even though I'm still a student I was able to acquire knowledge that I'll be able to use once I'm employed in an organization.

автор: Mehedi H T

24 мар. 2022 г.

This is THE Best available course in online to learn from beginning to in depth Excel. A big thanks to all the team behind this course. Love.

автор: Martina O

10 мая 2021 г.

Brilliant course and absolutely recommended! I was immediately able to apply this knowledge to my work issues, creating advanced solutions :D

автор: Dali S

28 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing tutorials, practices, and quizzes. Now it's upon me to keep practicing these skills to maintain this level of proficiency! Thank you.

автор: Khoo Y L

7 нояб. 2019 г.

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt

автор: JUSTIN E G C

25 апр. 2021 г.

I didnt know most of the topics here, but after I listen closely and understand correctly, I digest all new knowledges!! It is very helpful.

автор: Mike B

24 апр. 2021 г.

It was an excellent course, so the five stars is given.

However, it is out of date!!!!

No XLOOKUP or XNPV instruction. This was dissapointing.

автор: Marina M J

29 апр. 2020 г.

HE APRENDIDO MUCHO CON ESTE CURSO. ES GENIAL PARA REFORZAR SI YA TIENES ALGO DE NIVEL. ADEMÁS HE CONSEGUIDO CORREGIR ALGUNAS MALAS PRÁCTICAS

автор: Ria K

2 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course. 100% recommended to take up the entire specialization. Very educative and interactive lectures and challenging assignments.

автор: Kimmo B

31 мая 2019 г.

Awesome course with perfect challenging exams. I would recommend to all spreadsheet ninjas even if just to brush up and update some skills.