Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,751
Рецензии: 1,194

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

D
15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,203 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Han Y

10 дек. 2019 г.

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

автор: Shreya s

11 июля 2021 г.

Its a very useful course and the perceiving knowledge of excel from this platform is my best decision

автор: Gazi G M S

2 окт. 2020 г.

Leaving 5 stars, but the last videos of the course can be updated with more detailed lectures. Thanks.

автор: Utkarsh J

24 апр. 2020 г.

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

автор: andrea a

24 апр. 2020 г.

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

автор: Roberto N O

19 июня 2020 г.

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

автор: Michael S W

2 июня 2020 г.

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

автор: Rajat A

8 мая 2020 г.

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

автор: Andre A P d S

7 дек. 2020 г.

This course has definitely given me the tools to expand my excel capabilities and analytical skills.

автор: Akshay A B

16 июня 2020 г.

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

автор: Ayeman H

1 июля 2020 г.

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

автор: Edmundo G D L S

10 февр. 2021 г.

Exceptional last course of this great specialization, challenged and also really practical. 10/10

автор: Rodrigo

10 июля 2020 г.

Great course. Very clear and well structured.

It should be updated to the new array functionality.

автор: Apurv G

28 февр. 2020 г.

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

автор: Manuel G

30 окт. 2020 г.

This have been a very great journey. It certainly level up my Excel skills! Thankyou very much !

автор: Rajasekhar P

14 мар. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

автор: Tamás Ö

23 авг. 2020 г.

Great courses, even the assessments are focusing on further advance your knowledge about excel.

автор: praveen p d

6 авг. 2020 г.

It's really great. The advanced lookup functions and making interactive dashboards were awesome

автор: Parvez A

22 июля 2020 г.

Detailed syllabus...Covered every aspect. If you have this, then you need not go anywhere else.

автор: S.M. J I

21 июля 2020 г.

This is very important excel course which is fully based on practical knowledge and assignment.

автор: Lucas B d S

2 июня 2020 г.

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

автор: RAJNEESH V

12 окт. 2019 г.

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

автор: lucas r t d c

6 авг. 2019 г.

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

автор: Aarshad R

31 июля 2020 г.

Delightful course developing users from basics to advanced level. One of the best courses ever

автор: Vinícius W

19 авг. 2021 г.

I loved this course, it was very interesting to me. I believe it will add a lot to my career.