Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
Оценки: 793
Рецензии: 206

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 205 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Viviane A R

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

автор: Midhat L

Sep 03, 2019

Difficult but helpful. Great course

автор: Su H C

Sep 26, 2019

This is an excellent course with great explanation and great professors.

автор: Darral S

Sep 25, 2019

This is a great course. All the courses in this specialization are a must.

автор: Tracy K

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent course. Some very challenging elements but overall very helpful.

автор: CHANG F

Oct 04, 2019

really helpful for me to develop new skill sets

автор: Nathan H

Oct 04, 2019

Strong course - it eases you in then gets truly brutal! totally worth it, you can pause at any moment. I have change many aspects of my departments daily procedures with the knowledge obtained from this course. God bless

автор: MPilar G d V

Oct 11, 2019

What a challenging course! Very well organized and explained, I have learned very useful functions, tools and ninja tricks for the future. It has been an honor.

автор: Douglas H

Oct 13, 2019

The videos and the assignments of high quality and relevant to the current business environment. The INDIRECT function is still a function that I need to get my head wrapped around. So, as the instructors say "Practice makes permanent", so I guess I know what I will be doing from here on out :-). Some of the final exams were a little far removed from the course lessons and challenge assignments. I recommend adjusting some of the lesson videos and challenge assessment to bring the student closer to what they will experience during their final assessments, or at least provide links to resources to aid the students in their critical thinking.

автор: RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

автор: Nguyễn T H H

Nov 02, 2019

Extremely useful techniques, instructive guidance and assessment

автор: Akaki T

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent course. Thanks a lot. Really useful , well organized and productive

автор: Xiaowen S

Oct 15, 2019

It's a great course. I have learned many amazing Excel skills. Thank you so much!

автор: Bethany H

Oct 14, 2019

Informative! Thanks for helping me improve my professional skills!

автор: POORNACHANDRARAO M

Oct 15, 2019

Great experience to learn advance excel

автор: 藤野 圭

Oct 18, 2019

I was able to get a lot of useful skills in this course.

Especially, the lesson for Lookup functions such as INDIRECT or OFFSET was really nice.

Tests were really tough, but now I am very proud of myself finishing this course.

It took me more than 5 months to finish all of Excel Skills for Business.

It was long time, but what I could get was worth the time, I think.

автор: Khoo Y L

Nov 07, 2019

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt

автор: WENYUAN Y

Nov 08, 2019

very useful with clear examples

автор: Kevin P V

Oct 22, 2019

struggled a lot in the final assessment. totally worth it!

автор: Muskaan P

Oct 22, 2019

GREAT TEACHING.

автор: Janet N

Nov 13, 2019

Great value for money. Never found anything that gave me all the core skills I needed in Excel to transfer in my day to day work life. Super excited I have everything I need to know on hand when I need it.

автор: Rafael T M

Feb 09, 2019

Aunque el curso está muy bien diseñado y es enriquecedor, la parte más financiera me parece demasiado especifica para lo que buscaba. No así la parte de diseño de hojas de cálculo que me ha parecido muy interesante.

автор: Paul J B

Feb 06, 2019

While this was a great course, I'm giving it 4 stars instead of the 5 I gave for Essentials, Intermediate I, and Intermediate II because I didn't feel there were enough practice exercises, and many of the exercises did not come with solutions. Some of the videos were not as clear as in previous courses also. It was still a great course, however, one I recommend. I just think it could be improved some with a little revision.

автор: Anu K

Mar 06, 2019

This course can be a bit tricky at times, especially if you are not working in fields where you use Excel that much. A lot of things to learn!