Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit от партнера Высшая коммерческая школа HEC в Париже

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 806
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
6 июля 2019 г.

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM
31 мая 2020 г.

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 180 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

автор: Chukwueke U C

7 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ashish I

22 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Shreya M

9 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: James S E

18 июля 2020 г.

Ok

автор: ARSHAD S 1

5 нояб. 2020 г.

автор: Thierry S

4 окт. 2019 г.

This was an excellent class. The content is relevant to anyone wanting to start a business. It provides useful information and techniques for choosing and developing your business. Ambroise is an excellent and energetic teacher. I gave the class 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the peer grading approach used for some of the assignments. I sometimes got the impression that some students didn't fully understand the assignments, which of course can impact their grades. It turns out that an another student's misunderstanding can also affect your grade because he/she will be doing a peer review of your work. Language issues come into play since many of the students appear not to be native English speakers. The class could perhaps benefit from having a glossary that clearly defines some of the terms used during the course to clear up the confusion among some of the students.

автор: Paul B

19 окт. 2018 г.

If you are thinking about launching an app, product, or business, this course will force you to do some thinking about early-stage finance, sales, hiring, and operations. The lectures are well produced, but the quality of content varies. You'll get some tips for social engineering your way through cold calls and early sales meetings, but little about how to make the best of an online advertising budget. Quizzes and assignments are reasonable, and as I said, force you to do at least some thinking about your priorities and the future of your business idea.

автор: Uxue G I

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very well structured. It gives you a very good idea of the entrepreneurship process and helps you understand essential concepts. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in creating their own project and willing to have some light and clarification on their way. However, the course is very male-oriented and I would recommend to change some vocabulary and presentation visuals in favour of gender equality. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars to it.

автор: OWEI P I

13 июля 2020 г.

the course is a great one. I think everyone should consider taking it if you want to start up your own business or become an entrepreneur especially because we live in a cooperate society, so taking this course will not be a waste of your time

автор: Messias U

3 нояб. 2020 г.

This course gives a roadmap from the start to creating a solid business with an international perspective. I loved what they teach about the exit strategy. It teaches how to exit on the high end, not on the low end.

автор: MOFUKULA K G

20 сент. 2021 г.

Ce cours m'a beaucoup aidé à développer mes compétences sur l'entreprenariat, puisque je suis déjà sur le pas dans ce monde d'entrepreneur, je suis très reconnaissant de la pertinence de ce cours.

автор: Deepti S

6 февр. 2019 г.

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

автор: ALFONSO M M

15 сент. 2020 г.

A very usfeul introduction to this important sector. The course covers the main steps you have to know if you want to enter in this competitive environment.

автор: Thibaut F

15 сент. 2018 г.

Nicely constructed and quite clear. I would have wished to have more time with interviews and business cases (interviews with some entrepreuneurs)

автор: Hesser T

8 апр. 2020 г.

Very good overview of entrepreneurship. Real word advises are provided but not sure how to make them work!

автор: Abba E

18 окт. 2018 г.

I love this Tutorial.... i ave learnt so much about my self with respect to Entrepreneurship

автор: Julien R

26 окт. 2020 г.

Interesting insights to raise a company, grow, and sold it: straight to the points !

автор: FRANCK K S N

7 июля 2020 г.

très bon cours avec assez d'exemple donner par des entrepreneurs j'ai aimé

автор: Akinleye M N

22 июля 2020 г.

IT IS A BEAUTIFUL COURSE I RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE ACROSS THE GLOBE

автор: Manish G

6 авг. 2020 г.

its a nice platform to follow our up gradation of tour skills

автор: Kabir B

6 нояб. 2018 г.

A very good presentation and lecture delivery.

автор: Daniel I

9 июля 2020 г.

It was amazing. I was glad to be part of it.

автор: Kainat T

29 авг. 2020 г.

it is best course for career building

автор: Maxime J

26 дек. 2021 г.

Good, very B to B oriented

автор: Evbuomwan O M

11 июля 2020 г.

amazing course