Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,864
Рецензии: 612

О курсе

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

TC

Sep 01, 2020

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

JJ

Aug 08, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 598 отзывов о курсе Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

автор: Ruben Y W T

Aug 06, 2020

It was very informative and learnt the practical side of digital analytics by using MAPS: Planning, Collecting, Analysis & Data Visualization

автор: Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

автор: Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

автор: Keith K D

Jul 22, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

автор: Emperatriz O

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

автор: Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

автор: Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

автор: Karen F

Apr 18, 2020

This course has been my favorite so far. Professor Hartman's materials are clear, concise, well-structured and can be easily applied.

автор: Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

автор: Esteban C

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

автор: Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

автор: Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

автор: RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

автор: ALAA A

Oct 09, 2020

Interesting material, well organized, marketing analytics is an interesting topic and important to informed decision and insights

автор: Antoinette E

Sep 14, 2020

I totally enjoyed Kevin Hartman instructions for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

автор: LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

автор: Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

автор: Juri B

Apr 22, 2020

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

автор: Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

автор: Austin C E

Oct 05, 2020

It really was an awesome experience with this course learnt lot of knew and very applicable concept and much more

автор: Raju S

Jul 09, 2020

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

автор: Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

автор: Tatiana

Jun 26, 2020

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.

автор: Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

автор: k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing