Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,263
Рецензии: 453

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 440 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

автор: Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

автор: Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

автор: Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

автор: Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

автор: Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

автор: Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

автор: Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

автор: Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

автор: Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

автор: Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

автор: Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

автор: Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

автор: olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

автор: Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

автор: Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

автор: Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

автор: Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

автор: Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

автор: Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

автор: Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

автор: Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

автор: hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

автор: January C

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

автор: Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!