Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
Оценки: 1,996
Рецензии: 385

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 373 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

автор: Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

автор: Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

автор: Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

автор: Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

автор: Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

автор: Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

автор: Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

автор: DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

автор: farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

автор: Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

автор: Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

автор: NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

автор: Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

автор: Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

автор: Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

автор: IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

автор: Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

автор: Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

автор: 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

автор: Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

автор: january c

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

автор: Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

автор: Kamila G

Jun 12, 2016

I'm really enjoying the course. It gets difficult sometimes since I have no IT background. But there's nothing that can't be figured out. Of course one needs to apply additional efforts for a deeper dive to the subject. Overall it's a great basic course to start with.