Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,904
Рецензии: 626

О курсе

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ
7 авг. 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
31 авг. 2020 г.

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 611 отзывов о курсе Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

автор: Ana C

10 июля 2018 г.

Amazing Course!!!

автор: Magdalena I

15 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent course

автор: Vladimir V

29 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent Course

автор: NKETIAH E

30 дек. 2018 г.

AWESOME

автор: Sudeepti P

5 апр. 2019 г.

L

o

v

e

d

автор: Greg

5 июля 2017 г.

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

автор: moodissa@gmail.com

18 февр. 2017 г.

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

автор: ayman m f e

22 нояб. 2018 г.

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

автор: Ross S

10 июня 2019 г.

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

автор: Ariana

5 мая 2016 г.

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.

автор: Carlos M B d S

31 мар. 2020 г.

The method for this course is not the most practical. I suggest an update with more practice exercises and updated material. Quite some of the reading material is unavailable or is outdated.

автор: Ioannis M

6 апр. 2020 г.

I am actually disappointed from the course because it offers no chance for real practice. The assignments are also just compsitions of ideas!

автор: Joël B

23 сент. 2020 г.

Very poor class again. The content is very limited and sometimes based on blog posts rather than scientific literature which makes you question the credibility of the content. The tests and assignments are not very developed and therefore don't really contribute to the learning. It really looks like the lecturer took responsibility of the classes. I think it is a shame to even charge participants for a class of such quality.

автор: Karine-Beverly H

8 сент. 2020 г.

I full completed this course with all criteria needed including the honors credits. Staff did not review completed assignments submitted for review on deadline and now this course is marked as incomplete. This is a scam and not fair.

This course certificate is on copy and paste rotation for over 5 years now, no reason why submitted work was not reviewed and grades posted.

автор: Aboudy E F

5 февр. 2017 г.

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

автор: Umberto R

25 июня 2020 г.

Very old and outdated referencies for a digital analytics course. Not enough operative insights on data analysis. A waste of time for me.

автор: Maria

12 февр. 2016 г.

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

автор: Vishal M

10 сент. 2016 г.

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

автор: Luis A F L

17 мар. 2016 г.

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

автор: Alicio d S N

27 апр. 2019 г.

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

автор: Nikolas P

3 авг. 2016 г.

Absolutely useless course

автор: YunLi

27 апр. 2016 г.

not worth the money.

автор: Vishal R

18 дек. 2015 г.

Nothing practical

автор: Panagiota S

8 окт. 2016 г.

Which practice?

автор: Keshav K

2 дек. 2016 г.

Too Generic