Chevron Left
Вернуться к Developing AI Applications on Azure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Developing AI Applications on Azure от партнера LearnQuest

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 955
Рецензии: 259

О курсе

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Лучшие рецензии

JP

8 авг. 2020 г.

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

22 янв. 2021 г.

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 257 отзывов о курсе Developing AI Applications on Azure

автор: Hernan T

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent, it was a very hands-on course, although in some cases went some fast, no there issue, because the program of study has the time necessary to review the teacher's explanation. It was my first time with LearnQuest, but without a doubt, I would make any course offered by them again.

автор: Soumitra C

5 мая 2020 г.

The course content is nicely structured so that a beginner can grasp the contents. The topics were added in a right way which helps learning in a improved manner. The course was more focused on Azure products and almost no other framework. It would have been better to add few others.

автор: EKWERE N

14 июля 2020 г.

I must say this was a very fascinating course and I am glad I took it, I recommend this to machine learning programmer even if you are at the beginner, Immediate or expert level......... You gain more knowledge when you try as much as possible to refresh your knowledge base

автор: Nilesh G

31 июля 2020 г.

Hands on with code description with each and every line was really nice.

get to learn about how Model build locally and deploy into cloud with azure ML was Very nice .

good course contents up to the mark of learning expectations

автор: Eilder

7 июня 2020 г.

The course teaches what it promises, even if it doesn't go TOO deep into how it works and some of the other alternatives it provides a good starting point if you're a python data scientist and want to start using Azure.

автор: Jagruti P

9 авг. 2020 г.

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

автор: Enrico V

23 янв. 2021 г.

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

автор: Samir A

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

автор: Sehresh M

23 июня 2020 г.

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

автор: Emily W

5 июля 2020 г.

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.

автор: Aninkan G

28 апр. 2020 г.

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

автор: Prem C

29 мая 2020 г.

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

автор: Adekunle S

12 июня 2020 г.

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

автор: Alptug P

4 июля 2020 г.

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

автор: Kalyan P

13 авг. 2020 г.

It was a very good learning course. For a AI Azure beginner, it was very good. The instructors were superb !!!

автор: Sanket G

2 мая 2020 г.

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

автор: Nasreen P

11 дек. 2020 г.

This course is really helpful for me as I am really interested in developing tools using azure

автор: Nicola M T

1 мая 2020 г.

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

автор: Tamara P d S

15 сент. 2020 г.

In this course I learned how to create, develop and deploy API on Azure step by step.

автор: Kothapalli V

1 мая 2020 г.

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

автор: Adeleke A

29 мая 2020 г.

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

автор: Lakhanjeet B

4 мая 2020 г.

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

автор: tinashe a m

24 сент. 2020 г.

very eye opening especially in this new era of AI and Machine Learning

автор: Ahmed B

8 апр. 2021 г.

nice it is very helpful for me to understand AI and machine learning

автор: Kanathip K

21 сент. 2020 г.

It's the best knowledge online for me. Even if I'm weak of language