Chevron Left
Вернуться к Developing AI Applications on Azure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Developing AI Applications on Azure от партнера LearnQuest

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 938
Рецензии: 257

О курсе

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Лучшие рецензии

JP
8 авг. 2020 г.

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 янв. 2021 г.

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 255 отзывов о курсе Developing AI Applications on Azure

автор: Baurjan S

26 янв. 2020 г.

There were so many errors through the course and so much confusion. I don't think the instructor made the expected amount of effort to polish his code and fix numerous bugs that I had to fix to make this work. Overall it's a useful course to start with model deployment on Azure but the instructor is bored and is boring. Keep that in mind.

автор: Turkesh P

3 июня 2020 г.

the content is not well organised and the instructor is just reading out the ppt on screen

автор: Andreas F K

3 мая 2020 г.

Overall the course content is OK and you can get a grip on some concepts. But the form of presentation was seriously lacking in quality. The presenter is not a qualified speaker, but what was insanely annoying, was the magnifying glass cursor, which made it impossible to read what he was actually highlighting! The permanent fiddling with the recording isn't very professional either.

автор: Daniel C F

24 апр. 2020 г.

The teacher talks slow and mostly only reads the presentation slides. Slides and tests have many errors and mistypes.

автор: Md R I

25 апр. 2020 г.

A lot of "click on this and click on that", and none of "why you should click on this rather than that". Makes you wonder if the instructor himself understands the topic or just reading from a script like a parrot. When he is not (apparently mindlessly) clicking on stuff, he is reading from presentation slides WORD FOR WORD, which further supports the parrot theory. Even those readings include numerous errors and mispronunciations. You are much better off just reading the documentation for respective services.

автор: Willie A

30 мая 2020 г.

Content is good but I would rather the presenter not read off slides. Poor recording of the video with varying degrees of loudness which made it uncomfortable to watch.

автор: Melvin C

10 мая 2020 г.

i think there could be more detailed explanations instead of just reading off from the slides.

автор: Singhi K

10 мар. 2020 г.

Good coverage of basic features, but delivery from the intructor is somewhat wooden without any emotives. Also the course focuses on just running through the steps which make it less useful - as one can always go through documentations. The fundamentals or design philosophy of the cloud services which azure provides, compare contrast with how one would normally do the same tasks without cloud would make it more interesting and conceptual course. But for me it still provided me with good overview of azure quickly which was helpful. So I can't rate the course harshly as well.

автор: Usman A

25 мар. 2020 г.

The explanation is very poor.

автор: Jeffrey W B

16 авг. 2020 г.

Painfully boring. I quit in the middle of Week 2. Video lectures consist solely of the professor reading slides in a monotone. Text associated with each video is usually a wall of text, one loooooong paragraph with no whitespace to give the reader a break. The worst problem with this course: minimal hands-on work. The *focus* of this course should be hands-on work; we can learn the theory through it.

автор: Christophe C

11 июня 2020 г.

Not well structured, not well explained, just someone telling what he is doing and not why, videos were edited to fix issues but not everywhere, difficult to follow examples because one video says something wrong but somehow in the next video it has been fixed. Wouldn't recommend that course.

автор: Yash V M

5 июня 2020 г.

The course itself wasn't bad, however it should have been stated that Azure Account is required in order to get the most out of it

автор: SYED M

20 апр. 2020 г.

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

автор: Vamshi K K

16 мая 2020 г.

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

Thank You !!

автор: Abdul W

28 апр. 2020 г.

V

e

r

y

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

a

t

i

v

e and interesting course.

автор: Sanchi A

13 июня 2020 г.

There can be a project submission session where we have hands on experience in using the API's and also ML experiments

автор: Ali Z

16 мая 2020 г.

It is a very good course. Although it is very advanced course. This course requires from you a strong grip on python to understand the concepts otherwise it will be difficult for you. I think the voice of the trainer could be better. The trainer speaks so fast.

автор: Ahmed A G

12 апр. 2020 г.

We need to interact with code .. in general it is good .. it helps you to have a general overview about Machine Learning applications and Microsoft Azure Services

автор: Bhaskar S

1 янв. 2021 г.

While the course structure and content is good, the presentation style needs improvement.

автор: Mehul P

9 мая 2020 г.

Average

автор: Asad E

3 сент. 2020 г.

Unfortunately absolutely not what I was looking for. The course is designed for ML developers who want to learn how to program scripts to set up models in Python and run them on the Azure cloud. My expectation was to see more low code applications in Azure as I have already done ML courses in python.

Besides that, the voice and the presentation of the teacher are not really motivating and make the learning experience absolutely inefficient. To be honest: it was a pain to complete this course. I would not recommend it to anyone.

автор: Ahmed f

17 мая 2020 г.

Very poor attention to learning methods, person is talking fast and reading out simply slides, or maybe its for advance levels. jupyter notebook with exercises is full of errors. for quiz or practice on hand cloud is suitable option as it have all the dependencies.

автор: Falguni K M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Not interesting.. the teacher didnt explain clearly for windows user

автор: Pradeep P

27 мая 2020 г.

Thanks! Well it was an excellent way to learn the concept of Developing AI Applications on Azure.

Had an hands on defining Artificial Intelligence and Machine Language.

AI tools and roles, and the MicrosoftTeam Data Science Process.

Work with Azure APIs, including those for vision, language, and search.Create, train, test and deploy your AI model in the cloud.

автор: Sailesh D

25 апр. 2020 г.

'Developing AI Applications on Azure' by LearnQuest is very interesting, productive and rewarding towards the market trend focusing on artificial intelligence, machine learning and data science. What we will learn from this course are about different use of AI tools, Team roles, Azure APIs, Creation, training, testing and deployment of AI model in the cloud.