Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в стоматологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в стоматологию от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 552
Рецензии: 156

О курсе

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Лучшие рецензии

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 156 отзывов о курсе Введение в стоматологию

автор: Bianca G

Apr 26, 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

автор: Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

автор: Sabri E

Dec 15, 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

автор: Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

автор: Nino G

Sep 17, 2017

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

автор: Sarah L

Feb 28, 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

автор: Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

автор: Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

автор: Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

автор: Tabatha R

Oct 15, 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

автор: Esat I

Jun 28, 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

автор: Mohamad B A A S

Mar 28, 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

автор: Michal M

Oct 31, 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

автор: Sadaf D

May 06, 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

автор: kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

автор: Behnaz A

May 22, 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

автор: Yusuf S A

May 27, 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

автор: Carlos H A G

May 20, 2020

un excelente curso, muy buenos temas e imágenes para explicar cada uno de ellos

автор: Mohamed O A A R

Apr 07, 2020

I have learnt ALOT and i mean ALOT , so thank you alot for this awesome course.

автор: Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

автор: Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is packed with interesting and useful information for patients.

автор: Helene J L

Apr 07, 2020

Very helpful. Good job Cousera & all the professors of Penn Dental School.