Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в стоматологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в стоматологию от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 556
Рецензии: 158

О курсе

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Лучшие рецензии

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 158 отзывов о курсе Введение в стоматологию

автор: Mohammad K B

Apr 28, 2020

I achieved a lot of knowledge! Its a wonderful course, Heartiest thanks to all stuff of coursera and All Honorable Teachers.Also thnx to Dr.Katherin Mam who gives Ans to our every Question. Love you all!

автор: Gaaurav G

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

автор: Brandon G

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

автор: Maria A C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful course for anyone interested to explore the different specialties in dentistry and also is a great opportunity to increase your background knowledge of what dentistry is really about.

автор: Ajeet S B

Apr 02, 2020

Thorough knowledge of each and every aspect of dentistry specially how to rule out diagnosis and treatment accordingly.Special focus on orofacial pain and its diagnosis is really appreciable.

автор: Maria P B W

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I learned a lot and it has helped me to refresh knowledge and gain new ones before restarting my dental studies that I had to pause for several years.

автор: Brianna Y C

Apr 06, 2020

Good overview of dentistry. As a primary care doc I feel like I have a better understanding of the dental profession, appropriate referrals, and expectation management for patient care.

автор: Stacey A B

Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

автор: ISHA S

Jul 18, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners and someone who wants an insight into the US educational system. Some critical points are discussed in this course which is generally overlooked

автор: Syed

Apr 24, 2018

Thank you so much for offering this informative, modern course. The information this course has to offer is invaluable and a great asset to anyone interested in dentistry.

автор: Kailey S

May 28, 2020

I loved the learning process. I loved the specialized information. You can literally binge-watch all the videos if you want. Seamless navigation. Would highly recommend.

автор: José T F

Apr 02, 2020

A very complete course, that integrates all the information needed in order to understand and gain the necessary knowledge in order to become a health care professional.

автор: khaled a

Jun 11, 2017

awesome course that i highly recommend for dental students and also normal non-dental student thought they might find few difficulties in matching up with some terms :)

автор: CHARIS A P

Feb 10, 2019

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

автор: Ana K V E

Nov 27, 2019

It was a very insightful course, I really liked how well explained it was, and the fact that the professors have real life experience with what they are teaching.

автор: JO H H

Dec 29, 2017

Some parts are a bit tough for me, but on the whole, this course is informative and the content is well arranged. Thanks a lot for filming the online course!

автор: Zachary H

Oct 11, 2016

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

автор: Melodie O

Oct 08, 2016

Thank you so much for the amazing lectures! I can't emphasize enough to say how the course really helped me to engage myself in the field of dental medicine!

автор: Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

автор: Alexandra D

Oct 12, 2016

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

автор: Katia M

Sep 09, 2017

A very interesting course thought by great tutors! I highly recommend this course to others who would like to gain more knowledge in dentistry.

автор: Eva A

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand, interesting and covers a lot about dental medicine. Hope whoever takes it, does pursue a dental career.

автор: 장호 최

Aug 25, 2019

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.

автор: Liane C W C

May 18, 2020

great exposure to someone who has zero experience regarding the dental field! clear explanation and wide variety of real life examples.

автор: Elif B

Nov 05, 2019

It is a very beneficial course for every dental student or dentists to overview and learn basic fundamental knowledge about dentistry.