Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в стоматологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в стоматологию от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 785
Рецензии: 213

О курсе

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Лучшие рецензии

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 212 отзывов о курсе Введение в стоматологию

автор: Helana M

May 29, 2020

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

автор: Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

автор: Erica

Jul 02, 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

автор: Ashley Z

Aug 13, 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

автор: Iqra A

Aug 03, 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

автор: Maria S

Oct 08, 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

автор: Cristina M

Sep 04, 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

автор: Tabatha R

Oct 15, 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

автор: Esat I

Jun 28, 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

автор: Mohamad B A A S

Mar 28, 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

автор: Katherine R

Sep 24, 2020

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

автор: Alina N

Aug 17, 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

автор: Michal M

Oct 31, 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

автор: Sadaf D

May 06, 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

автор: kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

автор: Behnaz A

May 22, 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

автор: Yusuf S A

Aug 05, 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

автор: Carlos H A G

May 20, 2020

un excelente curso, muy buenos temas e imágenes para explicar cada uno de ellos

автор: Mohamed O A A R

Apr 07, 2020

I have learnt ALOT and i mean ALOT , so thank you alot for this awesome course.

автор: Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

автор: Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is packed with interesting and useful information for patients.

автор: valentina m

Jun 08, 2020

Loved this course! Learned so much can't wait to learn more with Coursera!